PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 01.31.12

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Jan 31, 2012 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, we examine the state of the GOP campaign in the midst of the Florida Primary. We speak with Florida Republican Senator Marco Rubio for more insight. Also: U.S. Ambassador to the U.N. Susan Rice on Syria, European Union debt meeting, the housing crisis in the U.S., and Mark Shields and David Brooks analyze the political landscape.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 2012 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.05.12
Monday, November 5, 2012
Ep 11.02.12
Friday, November 2, 2012
Ep 11.01.12
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Ep 10.31.12
Wednesday, October 31, ...
Ep 10.30.12
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Ep 10.26.12
Friday, October 26, 2012
Ep 10.25.12
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Ep 10.23.12
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Ep 10.22.12
Monday, October 22, 2012
Ep 10.19.12
Friday, October 19, 2012
Ep 10.18.12
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Ep 10.17.12
Wednesday, October 17, ...
Ep 10.16.12
PBS Newshour: October 1...
Ep 10.12.12
Friday, October 12, 2012
Ep 10.11.12
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Ep 10.10.12
Wednesday, October 10, ...
Ep 10.09.12
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Ep 10.08.12
Monday, October 8, 2012
Ep 10.04.12
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Ep 10.04.12
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Ep 10.02.12
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Ep 10.01.12
Monday, October 1, 2012
Ep 09.28.12
Friday, September 28, 2012
Ep 09.27.12
Wednesday, September 26...
Ep 09.25.12
Tuesday, September 25, ...
Ep 09.24.12
Monday, September 24, 2012
more