PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 06.14.10

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Jun 14, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
AIRED:
The anger over the oil disaster in the Gulf plays out in Congress as President Obama addresses the nation on the oil spill. Also on the program, an interview with chief White House environmental adviser Carol Browner and the reactions of local officials along the Gulf Coast. Finally, new concerns emerge out of Afghanistan and we hear the latest worries of two leading economists.moreless
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 03.03.11
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.24.10
Friday, December 24, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, December 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, December 15,...
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, December 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, December 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
Ep 11.29.10
Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
Ep 11.24.10
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
Ep 11.23.10
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
more