PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 10.25.11

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Oct 25, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, GOP hopeful and Texas Gov. Rick Perry unveils his flat-tax proposal as he tries to reignite his presidential campaign. Also, deposed Libyan leader Moammar Gadhafi and his son are buried in a secret desert location and we examine the new CDC recommendations for boys to get the HPV vaccine. Finally, we get an update on the massive floods in Thailand's capital of Bangkok.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.30.11
Friday, December 30, 2011
Ep 12.29.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
Thursday, December 29, ...
Ep 12.28.11
Wednesday December 28, ...
Ep 12.28.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.27.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.27.11
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Ep 12.26.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
Monday, December 26, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
Friday, December 23, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
Thursday, December 22, ...
Ep 12.21.11
Wednesday, December 21,...
Ep 12.20.11
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.16.11
Friday, December 16, 2011
Ep 12.15.11
Thursday, December 15, ...
Ep 12.14.11
Wednesday, December 14,...
Ep 12.13.11
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Ep 12.12.11
Monday, December 12, 2011
Ep 12.09.11
Friday, December 9, 2011
Ep 12.08.11
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Ep 12.07.11
Wednesday, December 7, ...
more