PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 09.21.10

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Sep 21, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, a vote in the U.S. Senate means the ban on gays in the military will stand at least for now. Also, we examine the dangers of distracted driving with Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood and look at the debate over paying teachers based on performance. Finally, we compare GOP and Democratic fundraising totals and report on how economic sanctions are impacting Iran.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 03.03.11
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.24.10
Friday, December 24, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, December 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, December 15,...
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, December 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, December 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
Ep 11.29.10
Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
Ep 11.24.10
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
Ep 11.23.10
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
more