PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 04.06.11

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Apr 06, 2011 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, a government shutdown draws closer as the stalemate over a federal budget deal continues. We talk to Rep. Chris Van Hollen for the Democratic perspective on the negotiations and weigh who would be to blame if the shutdown happens. Also, we examine the latest findings on estrogen for women and profile broadcast pioneer Belva Davis.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2011 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.11
    Friday, December 30, 2011
    Ep 12.30.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    Thursday, December 29, ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    Wednesday December 28, ...
    Ep 12.27.11
    Tuesday December 27, 2011
    Ep 12.27.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    Friday, December 23, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    Thursday, December 22, ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.21.11
    Wednesday, December 21,...
    Ep 12.20.11
    Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.16.11
    Friday, December 16, 2011
    Ep 12.15.11
    Thursday, December 15, ...
    Ep 12.14.11
    Wednesday, December 14,...
    Ep 12.13.11
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Ep 12.12.11
    Monday, December 12, 2011
    Ep 12.09.11
    Friday, December 9, 2011
    Ep 12.08.11
    Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Ep 12.07.11
    Wednesday, December 7, ...
    more