PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 12.29.09

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Dec 29, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, officials from Washington to Amsterdam shed more light on the plot to destroy Northwest Flight 253. Also, we examine the role politics plays in issues of national security and the massive effort by Google to put books on the Internet. And, finally, a conversation about the human toll of the Cold War with author Kati Marton.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2009 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.09
    Thursday, December 31, ...
    Ep 12.29.09
    Wednesday, December 30,...
    Ep 12.28.09
    Monday, December 28, 2009
    Ep 12.25.09
    Friday, December 25, 2009
    Ep 12.24.09
    Thursday, December 24, ...
    Ep 12.23.09
    Wednesday, December 23,...
    Ep 12.22.09
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Ep 12.21.09
    Monday, December 21, 2009
    Ep 12.18.09
    Friday, December 18, 2009
    Ep 12.17.09
    NewsHour for December 1...
    Ep 12.16.09
    Wednesday, December 16,...
    Ep 12.15.09
    Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Ep 12.14.09
    Monday, December 14, 2009
    Ep 12.11.09
    Friday, December 11, 2009
    Ep 12.10.09
    Thursday, December 10, ...
    Ep 12.09.09
    Wednesday, December 9, ...
    Ep 12.08.09
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009
    Ep 12.07.09
    Monday, December 7, 2009
    Ep 11.26.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.25.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.24.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.23.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.20.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.19.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.17.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.16.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    more