TV.com will be making changes to the Private Message system the week of Jan 26, 2015. For more information click here

PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 12.07.11

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Dec 07, 2011 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
AIRED:
Health Secretary Kathleen Sebelius blocks the FDA from allowing girls under 17 to buy the Plan B morning-after pill. Also, we get an update on the deadly protests in Syria and the new financial watchdog bureau faces a critical test on Capitol Hill. Finally, we examine the possibility of life on a 'Goldilocks' planet and the high court takes up a land dispute case in Montana with historical roots.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2011 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.11
    Friday, December 30, 2011
    Ep 12.30.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    Thursday, December 29, ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    Wednesday December 28, ...
    Ep 12.27.11
    Tuesday December 27, 2011
    Ep 12.27.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    Friday, December 23, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    Thursday, December 22, ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.21.11
    Wednesday, December 21,...
    Ep 12.20.11
    Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.16.11
    Friday, December 16, 2011
    Ep 12.15.11
    Thursday, December 15, ...
    Ep 12.14.11
    Wednesday, December 14,...
    Ep 12.13.11
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Ep 12.12.11
    Monday, December 12, 2011
    Ep 12.09.11
    Friday, December 9, 2011
    Ep 12.08.11
    Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Ep 12.07.11
    Wednesday, December 7, ...
    more