PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 06.20.12

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Unknown on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Tonight on the program, we examine the state of the economy after Ben Bernanke claimed the Fed was "too optimistic" about the recovery. Also: Congress holds Attorney General Holder in contempt, an important election concerns labor unions, poet Natalie Diaz returns to the reservation to help preserve the Mojave language, which is rapidly being lost, and talking the book 'Hitlerland'moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.05.12
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Ep 11.02.12
    Friday, November 2, 2012
    Ep 11.01.12
    Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Ep 10.31.12
    Wednesday, October 31, ...
    Ep 10.30.12
    Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Ep 10.26.12
    Friday, October 26, 2012
    Ep 10.25.12
    Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Ep 10.23.12
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Ep 10.22.12
    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ep 10.19.12
    Friday, October 19, 2012
    Ep 10.18.12
    Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Ep 10.17.12
    Wednesday, October 17, ...
    Ep 10.16.12
    PBS Newshour: October 1...
    Ep 10.12.12
    Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ep 10.11.12
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Ep 10.10.12
    Wednesday, October 10, ...
    Ep 10.09.12
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Ep 10.08.12
    Monday, October 8, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Ep 10.02.12
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Ep 09.28.12
    Friday, September 28, 2012
    Ep 09.27.12
    Wednesday, September 26...
    Ep 09.25.12
    Tuesday, September 25, ...
    Ep 09.24.12
    Monday, September 24, 2012
    more
    • 5:30 pm
      Thursday Night Football
      CBS