PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 05.25.10

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

0
Aired Unknown May 25, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
AIRED:
BP launches a long-awaited operation to try to stop the Gulf Coast oil leak by trying a procedure known as a top kill. We talk to an expert on the procedure and look at the effects the disaster is having on wildlife. Also, President Obama announces plans to send troops to the southern border and violence escalates in Jamaica. Finally, we examine the changes in privacy controls at Facebook.moreless
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 03.03.11
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.24.10
Friday, December 24, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, December 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, December 15,...
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, December 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, December 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
Ep 11.29.10
Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
Ep 11.24.10
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
Ep 11.23.10
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
more