Piers Morgan's Life Stories

Saturday 9:45 PM on ITV Premiered Feb 22, 2009 Between Seasons




Episode Guide

  • Season 14
    • Boy George
      Boy George
      Episode 4
      Boy George reflects on his complex relationship with his parents, opens up about his rise to global fame with Culture Club, and his tempestuous relationship with bandmate Jon Moss. He speaks candidly about his traumatic descent into heroin addiction, recalls how a relapse into drug use saw him end up sweeping the streets of New York, and talks about his subsequent 2009 conviction and prison sentence.moreless
    • Nigel Havers
      Nigel Havers
      Episode 3
      Nigel Havers sits down with Piers Morgan to look back on a 50-year career as one of Britain's best-loved stars of stage and screen. The star of Coronation Street, The Charmer and Chariots of Fire speaks candidly about being caught in an emotional tug of war between his wife and his lover and how it led him to contemplate taking his own life.moreless
    • Nigel Farage
      Nigel Farage
      Episode 1
      Nigel Farage talks to Piers Morgan about his extraordinary life and career. In this revealing interview, Britain's most controversial politician reflects on his numerous brushes with death, including a road traffic accident aged 21, his battle with testicular cancer a year later, and surviving a horrific plane crash in 2010.
  • Season 13
  • Season 12
  • Season 11
  • Season 9
  • Season 8
  • Season 7
  • Season 6
  • Season 5
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1
  • Specials
No results found.
No results found.
No results found.