Pop! Goes the Country

Season 8 Episode 2

Ray Price II

Aired Unknown Sep 12, 1981 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Ray Price II

Tom opens with 'Ravishing Ruby' -- Ray Price sings 'Getting Over You Again' -- Tom interviews Ray -- Reba sings 'You Lift Me Up To Heaven' -- Ray sings 'Don't You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me' -- Tom interviews Reba -- Reba sings 'I Don't Think Love Ought To Be That Way' -- Tom and Ray close with a medley of Willie Nelson's compositions.


Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes