Question Time

Season 32 Episode 10

25th November, 2010 (Maidstone)

Aired Thursday 10:35 PM Nov 25, 2010 on BBC
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

25th November, 2010 (Maidstone)

On the panel:
Ken Clarke MP
, Justice Secretary;
Lord Ashdown
, former Lib Dem leader;
Gloria De Piero MP
, shadow Arts Minister;
Nigel Farage MEP
, newly elected UKIP leader;
Kate Mosse, Author.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes