will be making some changes to our user base starting Feb 25, 2015. For more information click here

Robocop Forums

(ended 1994)

The Episode Guide Is Screwed Up

  • Avatar of mlauzon


    [1]Dec 29, 2009
    • member since: 03/18/05
    • level: 8
    • rank: Super-Friend
    • posts: 106

    There was only 23 episodes, but the episode guide starts at Season 1: Episode whoever numbered the episodes was a dumbass!

    Edited on 12/29/2009 6:02am
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.