Rock of Love Girls: Charm School 2



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
3 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Rock of Love Girls: Charm School 2

Show Summary

Season 2 of Charm School on VH1, broadcast as Rock of Love: Charm School features the girls from Rock of Love as they try to amend their crude ways under the guidance of Sharon Osbourne. On seasons one and two of Rock of Love, when they werenâ��t trying to win the heart of rocker Bret Michaels, the contestants were usually drunk, naked, fighting, or all three at the same time. In each episode, the contestants complete a challenge that teaches them a moral or behavioral standard that they are lacking. The girls who do not excel at the challenge are brought down to the carpet at the end of each episode, to make a case for themselves to the judges, and whichever girl appears to be putting forth the least effort or making the least progress is sent home. The first charm school was Flavor of Love Girls Charm School, featuring the girls who tried to win the love of Flavor Flav, and Charm School: Rock of Love was followed by a third season featuring girls from VH1â��s Rock of Love and Real Chance of Love.


Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 5/18/2009

Season 3 : Episode 2

More Info About This Show


Comedy, Game Show, Reality


catfights, Celebrity & Gossip, for cynics, dumb friends, horrible people