Rock Star

Season 1 Episode 18

Jessica's Journey Over

Aired Monday 9:00 PM Aug 18, 2005 on CBS
out of 10
User Rating
11 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Jessica's Journey Over
Elimination show week six: In this show we are told that Jordis, Marty and MiG received the top three votes. MiG gets to do the encore of “Baby I Love Your Way” by Peter Frampton, with Marty and Jordis doing the backup vocals. Suzi, Jessica, and Deanna are the bottom three. Suzi sings, “By My Side”, Jessica sings, “ Mystify”, and Deanna sings, “Never Tear Us Apart”. Jessica goes home.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes