Rubicon - Season 1

AMC (ended 2010)




Episode Guide

  • You Can Never Win
    You Can Never Win
    Episode 13
    With the final pieces put together on connecting Kateb to Spangler, Kale and Will have to find a way to oust Spangler before he covertly takes action against them through the use of Mr. Roy. Meanwhile, someone is issued a new four-leafed clover.
  • Wayward Sons
    Wayward Sons
    Episode 12
    API partners with the CIA and FBI in order to find Kateb, now in the U.S., before he strikes. Meanwhile, Kale and Will work to protect themselves and Katherine.
  • A Good Day's Work
    A Good Day's Work
    Episode 11
    Grant, Miles, and Julia make great strides in the project involving the Iranian terrorists. Tanya helps make progress. Katherine can't leave her house. Will gets special attention from Spangler.
  • In Whom We Trust
    In Whom We Trust
    Episode 10
    Will finally has a talk with Katherine Rhumor about API and it's connections to Tom Rhumor and Truxton Spangler. However, both may be in more trouble than they can handle.
  • No Honesty in Men
    No Honesty in Men
    Episode 9
    Will becomes more agitated and behaves differently. Katherine continues pursuing the names of the boys in the photograph. Kale is under increased scrutiny. Miles and Grant welcome Julia to the team.
  • Caught In The Suck
    Caught In The Suck
    Episode 8
    Miles and Tanya are needed on a mission with the CIA. Will, although getting more tips from Kale, becomes increasingly frustrated and demands more answers.
  • The Truth Will Out
    The Truth Will Out
    Episode 7
    The FBI puts the API in lockdown and threatens polygraph testing for all its employees. Katherine realizes she is not safe in her own home.
  • Look To The Ant
    Look To The Ant
    Episode 6
    Will looks for increased security and asks Kale for help. Katherine finds a link with the newspaper clipping. Miles makes a breakthrough on George Beck.
  • Connect The Dots
    Connect The Dots
    Episode 5
    Will starts canvassing the workplace, the American Policy Institute, for suspicious employees. Katherine, tired of the lack of leads into her husband's death, starts taking matters into her own hands.
  • The Outsider
    The Outsider
    Episode 4
    Will is reluctantly invited on a business trip to DC, leaving the team alone to make an important decision. Katherine receives Tom's possessions from the coroner and finds a voicemail on Tom's cell phone that piques her interest.
  • Keep the Ends Out
    Keep the Ends Out
    Episode 3
    Tom Rhumor's suicide equally confuses both James Wheeler and Katherine Rhumor as they discuss the tragedy. Maggie's ex-husband returns trying to make amends. David's son visits Will at work with yet another clue left by David about the ongoing conspiracy.
  • The First Day of School
    Will officially starts his first day as David's successor and pieces together messages left for him by David. Meanwhile, Katherine Rhumor discovers several secrets about her late husband Tom.
  • Gone in the Teeth
    Gone in the Teeth
    Episode 1
    Will Travers discovers a pattern in several crossword puzzles that he thinks is eerily linked to the death of his boss David. As Will delves into the situation further, things become more mysterious while Will decides to take over David's position.
  • Pilot
    Episode 1
    In the series premiere of Rubicon, intelligence analyst Will Travers (HBO's The Pacific star James Badge Dale) is on the edge of quitting his position at his company, API. Still coping with an unsettling tragedy from his past, Will struggles to find meaning in his every day life. That is, until he discovers a secret pattern hidden inside of several crossword that he can't quite explain but assumes is linked to the death of his previous boss, David. As Will digs deeper, a series of clues begin to unravel, drawing him deeper and deeper into the rabbit hole. Is Will prepared to enter the realm of conspiracy and murder that he's headed for?moreless