Samantha Brown: Passport to Latin America

Season 1 Episode 15

Central Valley, Costa Rica

Aired Unknown Jul 18, 2007 on Travel Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Central Valley, Costa Rica
Samantha's passport is stamped in Costa Rica, but instead of soaking up its popular coastlines, Samantha finds there's a wealth to explore down in the valleys and up in the mountains of Costa Rica's Central Valley.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes