Samantha Brown's Passport

Season 2 Episode 18

Irish Countryside

Aired Unknown Jun 13, 2005 on Travel Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Irish Countryside
Samantha Brown takes off into the countryside of the Emerald Isle to explore the counties of Kerry and Cork. There's no denying the effect a visit to the Irish countryside will have on those who travel here, but it's the people you will remember the most.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes