Screen Actors Guild Awards - Season 10

TNT Premiered Feb 25, 1995 Special


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • 10th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards
    This year's awards were presented on February 22, 2004. The recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award was Karl Malden. Both the miniseries "Angels in America" and the series "Six Feet Under" won the largest amount of awards, with both winning two awards.