Screen Actors Guild Awards - Season 9

TNT Premiered Feb 25, 1995 Special


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • 9th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.
    This years Screen Actors Guild Awards aired on March 9, 2003, and honoured the best in cinema and primetime television of 2002. Clint Eastwood was the recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award.