Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 16 Episode 1

Brendan James

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Sep 13, 2010 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Brendan James
Music videos on this episode: TRAPT ("Sound Off"), Eleven Seven Music DAN BLACK ("Alone"), The Hours / Polydor FAIR ("Disappearing World"), Tooth & Nail LADY ANTEBELLUM ("I Run To You"), Capitol Records Nashville GREENRIVER ORDINANCE ("On My Own"), Virgin Records BRENDAN JAMES ("The Fall"), Decca Records FREEDOM ("Move On"), Freedom Recordz / Bungalo Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes