Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 15 Episode 31

Danko Jones

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Jun 11, 2010 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Danko Jones
Music videos on this episode: MOBY ("Wait For Me"), Mute Records DANKO JONES ("Full of Regret"), Bad Taste Records COHEED AND CAMBRIA ("Here We Are, Jaggernaut"), Columbia Records SAVING ABEL ("Stupid Girl (Only in Hollywood)"), Virgin Records TRAIN ("If It's Love"), Columbia Records DAVID GUETTA & CHRIS WILLIS featuring FERGIE & LMFAO ("Getting' Over You"), Astralwerks KHIA ("Been a Bad Girl"), D. Col Entertainment / Double XXposure Media Relationsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes