Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 14 Episode 2

Daughtry X2

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Sep 05, 2008 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Daughtry X2
Music videos on this episode: JUDAS PRIEST ("War"), Epic Records THE MEDIC DROID ("The Killer Anna"), Modern Art Records / Epic SEETHER ("Rise Above This"), Wind-Up Records DAUGHTRY ("Feels Like Tonight"), RCA Records DAUGHTRY ("What About Now"), RCA Records COLDPLAY ("Viva La Vida"), Capitol Records

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes