Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 15 Episode 6

David Gray

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Oct 16, 2009 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

David Gray
Music videos on this episode: FALLBORN ("Poison Soul"), Dying Ego Records DROWNING POOL ("Shame"), Eleven Seven Music BREAKING BENJAMIN ("I Will Not Bow"), Hollywood Records PEARL JAM ("The Fixer"), Monkeywrench CHEVELLE ("Jars"), Epic Records GLASVEGAS ("It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry"), Columbia Records / Sony Entertainment Music DAVID GRAY ("Fugitive"), Downtown Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes