Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 14 Episode 12

Jack and Alicia

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Nov 14, 2008 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Jack and Alicia
Music videos in this episode: FALL FROM GRACE ("Burned"), Bunk Rock Entertainment GOLDFINGER ("One More Time"), Side One Dummy Records JACK WHITE and ALICIA KEYS ("Another Way To Die"), J Records VARSITY FANCLUB ("Future Love"), Capitol Records BEYONCE ("Single Ladies (Put A Ring on It)"), Columbia Records RYAN LESLIE ("Addiction" - Next Selection Version), Universal / Motown SEAL (A Change is Gonna Come"), Warner Bros. Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes