Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 15 Episode 11

Jaymes Reunion

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Dec 24, 2009 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Jaymes Reunion
Music videos on this episode: GREENRIVER ORDINANCE ("Come On"), Virgin Records HAWK NELSON ("Live Life Loud"), Tooth & Nail Records THE SUNSTREAK ("Until I Met You"), Merovingian Music / EMI JAYMES REUNION ("Fine"), Tooth & Nail Records BOYS LIKE GIRLS featuring TAYLOR SWIFT ("Two is Better Than One"), Columbia Records HONOR SOCIETY ("Over You"), Hollywood Records THE SCRIPT ("Breakeven"), Epic Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes