Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 13 Episode 44

Jonas & Miley

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Jul 11, 2008 on
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Jonas & Miley
Music videos by: BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY ("Young Thugs"), Ruthless Records LENNY KRAVITZ ("Love Love Love"), Virgin Records VAMPIRE WEEKEND ("Oxford Comma"), XL Recordings RYAN CABRERA ("Enemies"), Frolic Room Records / Papa Joe Records BOYS LIKE GIRLS ("Thunder"), Columbia Records JONAS BROTHERS ("Burnin' Up"), Hollywood Records MILEY CYRUS ("7 Things"), Hollywood Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes