Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 16 Episode 20

Lauren Jansen

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Feb 09, 2011 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Lauren Jansen
Music videos on this episode: JES ("Awaken"), Black Hole Recordings / Ultra Records MIGGS ("Boys & Girls"), Rockridge / Warner LAUREN JANSEN ("Single Girls"), Decca Records TIFFANY EVANS ("I'll Be There"), Columbia Records NICKI MINAJ featuring DRAKE ("Moment 4 Life"), Universal Motown CIARA ("Gimme Dat"), Jive / LaFace Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes