Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 13 Episode 40

Marie Digby

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Jun 16, 2008 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Marie Digby
Music videos on this episode: JACKSON TAYLOR ("Outlaw Women"), Smith Music Group SUGARLAND ("All I Want To Do"), Mercury Records MY AMERICAN HEART ("The Shake (Awful Feeling)"), Warcon Records HAWK NELSON ("Friend Like That"), Tooth & Nail SIMPLE PLAN ("Your Love Is A Lie"), Lava / Atlantic Records MARIE DIGBY ("Say It Again"), Hollywood Records THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND ("I Don't Want To Go To School"), Columbia Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes