Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 16 Episode 13

Mitchel Musso

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Dec 17, 2010 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Mitchel Musso
Music videos on this episode: GRACE POTTER AND THE NOCTURNALS ("Paris (Ooh La La)"), Hollywood Records ERIKA JAYNE ("One Hot Pleasure"), Pretty Mess Records ALEX YOUNG ("Government Name"), Anaka Records TINA featuring FAT JOE ("So Good"), Sunset Entertainment Group ALLSTAR WEEKEND ("Come Down With Love"), Hollywood Records MITCHEL MUSSO ("Celebrate"), 717 Records JESSE McCARTNEY ("Shake"), Hollywood Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes