Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 15 Episode 8

Super 400

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Oct 21, 2009 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Super 400
Music videos on this episode: BILLY CURRINGTON ("That's How Country Boys Roll"), Mercury Records JOSH TURNER ("Why Don't We Just Dance"), MCA Nashville Records COLDWATER CANYON ("Country Girlz"), Kountree Boyz Entertainment SUPER 400 ("Flashlight"), Response Records / Rock Ridge Records AIR ("Sing Sang Sung"), Astralwerks MICHELLE BRANCH ("Sooner or Later"), Warner Bros. Records SUGARLAND ("Keep You"), Mercury Recordsmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes