Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 15 Episode 38

The Futureheads

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Aug 10, 2010 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Futureheads
Music videos on this episode: YOLANDA BE COOL ("We No Speak Americano"), Ultra Records JOE ELLIOTT'S DOWN 'N" OUTZ ("England Rocks"), Mailboat Records THE FUTUREHEADS ("I Can Do That"), Dovecote Records THE CLASSIC CRIME ("Solar Powered Life"), Tooth & Nail QUEENS CLUB ("Less Talk"), Tooth & Nail THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS ("Swoon"), Astralwerks THE DOOBIE BROTHERS ("Nobody"), Hor Records SENT BY RAVENS ("New Fire"), Tooth & Nailmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes