Sidewalks: Video Nite

Season 14 Episode 23

Wild Light

Aired Daily 6:30 PM Apr 24, 2009 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Wild Light
Music videos on this episode: EMILIANA TORRINI ("Jungle Drum"), Rough Trade JANA MASHONEE featuring DEREK MILLER ("A Change is Gonna Come"), Miss Molly Records CHAIRLIFT ("Evident Utensil"), Columbia Records MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA ("I've Got Friends"), Columbia Records METRIC ("Gimme Sympathy"), Metric Music International WILD LIGHT ("California on My Mind"), Columbia Records PET SHOP BOYS ("Love Etc."), Astralwerksmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes