Silent Library

Season 1 Episode 1

Episode 1

Aired Unknown Dec 31, 2009 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Joshua, Juan, Jordan, Matt, Zach, and Rashard endure punishments like Milk Man, Rear Footing, and Seat Slip in order to earn money and all the while staying silent.

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes