Skins (UK)

Season 3 Episode 9

Katie And Emily

Aired Thursday 10:00 PM Mar 19, 2009 on E4



  • Notes

    • Music In This Episode:
      "Beautiful, Dirty Rich" by Lady Gaga.
      "Diver Revive" by Fat Segal.
      "Brown Eyes" by Lady Gaga.
      "Sleepy Head" by Passion Pit.
      "Smalltown Boy" by Andre Herman Dune.
      "Music for 18 Musicians" by Steve Reich.
      "Little Garcons" by Born Ruffians.
      "Alcohol" by Millionaires.
      "Better Things" by Passion Pit.
      "It's Obvious" by Au Pairs.
      "Radio Cure" by Wilco.
      "Red, Yellow and Blue" by Born Ruffians.
      "Meddle" by Little Boots.
      "Warning Mass Murder" by Louis La Roche.
      "In the Air Tonight" by Phil Collins.
      "Mirrorball" by Elbow.
      "That's Not My Name" by Ting Tings.
      "All I Want Is You" by Glen Campbell.
      "It's My Own Heart That Makes Me Cry" by Glasvegas.