Street Hawk

Follow
ABC (ended 1985)

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

7.5
User Rating
153 votes

SHOW REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review
Street Hawk

Show Summary

The Man, the Machine... Street Hawk Street Hawk is an all-terrain attack motorcycle, designed to fight urban crime. It is capable of speeds up to 300 mph and has immense firepower. Jesse Mach (Rex Smith, As the World Turns), an ex-motorcycle cop, is recruited to uphold justice driving a powerful motorcycle named Street Hawk. This show was originally going to start in the fall of 1984, but ABC shelved it with a summer hit, Call To Glory. Broadcast history: Jan 1985 - April 1985, ABC - Fridays @ 9pm Eastern/8pm Central May 1985, ABC - Thursday @ 8pm Eastern/7pm Central
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.