Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye

Follow
Ion Television (ended 2005)

USER EDITOR

laurameyer

User Score: 468

SUBMIT REVIEW

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Fan Reviews (70)

8.2
out of 10
Average
503 votes
  • It's coming back April 6 - yes!

    10
    Great actors, great messages, funny, dramatic, touching - everything to love in a show - and now the show is coming back - to Animal Planet! Thank Levi, Sue's hearing dog played by Jesse, with leading the show over to Animal Planet!
    It starts Monday, April 6, 8pm ET/PT (7pm CT/MT) with the two-hour pilot episode - then it will run Mondays at 9pm ET/PT (8pm CT/MT).
    And if it does well in the ratings, they may make new episodes!
    So please tune in and enjoy all your favorite episodes! And let's let Animal Planet know how glad we are they have brought it back!
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.