T-Bag (1985)

ITV (ended 1985)


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
11 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
T-Bag (1985)

Show Summary

The very first of nine series about the tea-drinking witch T-Bag. T-Bag has taken up home in a board game in a curiosity shop in the T-Square. T-Bag is set on keeping the inhabitants of the board game (all in different lands relating to a letter of the alphabet) in ignorance by not being able to read. T-Bag does this by keeping a chest in the first square locked which can only be opened by working out the clue on the front but there are many letters missing. A school girl, by the name of Debbie, transports herself into the board game by thinking small to help the Gardener of the first land. Debbie sets off to collect the missing golden letters to see if she can open the chest...