T-Bag Bounces Back

ITV (ended 1987)


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
12 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
T-Bag Bounces Back

Show Summary

Welcome to the T-Bag Bounces Back guide at TV.com. This is the third of nine series of T-Bag. T-Bag is now living in a music box in the curiousity shop and has ousted Major Happy from his mountain home, now her new T-Room. Debbie and Thomas come into the shop and want to play some music records. While Debbie is upstairs finding the record player Thomas finds the music box and T-Bag kidnaps him. Debbie rushes back when she hears Thomas' calls of help. Debbie then speaks to Major Happy on top of the music box and agrees to help, so thinking small Debbie arrives in the world of the music box. Debbie must find the eight golden bells for Major Happy's magic glockenspiel so he can play a magic tune to restore harmony and destroy the evil T-Bag! Travelling through the locations on the music box Debbies finds herself in China, Holland, deep forests, scorching deserts and trapped in the Temple of Doom! Will Debbie find the bells and destroy T-Bag for good? If you want to learn more about this and other series please visit The High-T Website.moreless