Terra Nova Forums

FOX (ended 2011)

Official Discussion Thread for Genesis Part 1 & 2 ****Spoilers*****

Dawnsdinosaurs

[1]Sep 18, 2011
    • level: 40

Please discuss the episode here.

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

SNL_Guy

[2]Sep 26, 2011
    • level: 1

Geez people let the show air first before you bombard it with criticism. Considering what is on tv now I believe I could write better scripts and I have no experience what so ever! As for commercials I could pull a kid out of 3rd grade and have him write better ads!! I will allow for some creative talent ...the Avlac duck creator!!

Fireofnature

[3]Sep 26, 2011
    • level: 13
    I'm just curious to see what this is about. Back in time or something?

skgserenity

[4]Sep 26, 2011
    • level: 6

Full summary on the main page where it says: "Show Summary"

mattgus

[5]Sep 26, 2011
    • level: 14
    well,i guess it as what i thought it was going to be with a secret that they gave part of away already? if i like something like most i know right away. i like o'mara so much and would like to see him on a great series,he is an awesome actor...but i am not blown away. nagging wiggle cam drives me nuts,and a pilot that had many boring and lame parts and storylines...never did get why the writers could not have come up with a better reason for son to be angry at dad...esp since mom was part of it and he was not mad at her...poorly done. and the important doc is allowed to go on dangerous mission so we have both parents who leave the 2 daughter alone after a day or 2...they have to do better with the writing for me to be interested...we have all seen spec effects and dinos galore...we need a great not just ok story! there is still hope and they have spent way too much $ on this to canc it soon. they will air what is done...i hope it is better...

mattgus

[6]Sep 26, 2011
    • level: 14