The Adventures of Batman

Season 1 Episode 4

Nine Lives of Batman / In Again, Out Again Penguin

Aired Unknown Dec 31, 1969 on CBS
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Nine Lives of Batman--Catwoman uses a gas to help her find out which Gotham citizens are actually Batman and Robin. / In Again, Out Again Penguin--The Penguin, under the guise of being a prisoner, breaks out of his jail cell and frames Batman and Robin for crimes he commits.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes