The Bernie Mac Show

Season 3 Episode 20

Five Stages of Bryana

Aired Wednesday 9:30 PM Jun 15, 2004 on FOX
out of 10
User Rating
10 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Five Stages of Bryana
Bernie and Wanda consult a child therapist to determine what is making Bryana suddenly throw tantrums, become a bully at school, and fight with her siblings at home.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes