The Bold and the Beautiful

Follow
Weekdays 1:30 PM on CBS Premiered Mar 23, 1987 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

SUBMIT REVIEW

The Bold and the Beautiful Fan Reviews (836)

Write A Review
7.7
out of 10
Average
1,743 votes
  • Meka40

    10
    First off how could Anyone go off of Brooke the forester forester someone who have had there sister husband as well someone who have had the daddy and granddaddy really she wants her daughter to be just like her hell her daughter done been married to liam brother and pregnant from Liam brother oh but because steffy step backwards into bill life once again off of a terrible mistake she made because her husband kissed her enemy everyone wants to point the finger at her as if Liam such a perfect little angle but it never was a problem after Brooke done been with everyone husband and man on the stories let that man tell his brother the truth and stop trying to put something that no man can't build if He's meant to be with Steffy half sister hope then he will be if he's meant to be with hope the half sister of Steffy then he will but let it be off of the truth not a damn bold face lie the girl don't want bill damn she wants her husband and that's all she wanted and he was there until that lie soaked from the bottom of the water from the pitts of hell because in real reality everyone on these stories have slept with there own family members brothers sisters or cousins grandfather and daddy in these stories so stop for a second and think she this boy really marry hope why would I ever want my daughter to be a rebound chic after this man done been married to my stepsister and made a baby I would want a helluve lot more for my damn daughter then a confused man that's moving entirely to fast between two great women with lots of ambitions damn what she did twenty yrs from now it's now what we're talking about cause you can't get to your future holding on to the past cause they all done did wrong but at this point I think they need to tell that man the truth and let him make his own decision damn hope and her mama with that cause she's no angle either I'm rooting for steffy and her family she deserve another chance just like everyone feels hope deserve another chance after being married and carrying a baby from his brother I feel steffy do to he cheated first a kiss is the same as a sexy thing it's called immiatent prayers to steffy and her baby hoping all goes well
  • PLEASE LET LIAM AND HOPE BE HAPPY TOGETHER

    7.0
    I believe that Liam and Steffy marriage needs to be over for good! What type of Women/Wife sleeps with her father in-law, that's disgusting. Please let Liam and Hope finally be together after all the manipulation from Bill and Steffy. Who cares that she says that she wants to be with Liam now, she has done the unthinkable and they are at a point of no return. Why don't you let Liam and Hope finally have their chance. You allowed to Steffy manipulation to go on for weeks, but you only allow Hope and Liam engagement last a day before allowing Wyatt to find out the truth, so he can run back and tell Liam the truth. Which should not matter because Steffy is a no good lying and cheating wife. She tried to justify what she did with sleeping with Bill because Liam kissed Sally when he thought was his last days on earth. Which doesn't compare to what Steffy did by sleeping with Liam Father. At least Liam was honest enough to tell her what happened, and Steffy tried to cover it up and continued to lie and still see Bill behind Liam's back. Also when she find out she was pregnant, she tried to cover up the fact the the possibility that Bill could have been the father. She is a sneaky, no good, liar and Liam deserves to be with someone who is honest, who is hope
  • Not Happy

    1.0
    Please change the story line. B & B have had so many good life lesson episodes. The have had great stories on homelessness, pet shelters. All they are doing now with Hope Liam and Steffy is teaching its ok to move on from one person to another. This is one story line thats getting old. For me and my family we are done. I have watched it since it started. Enough is enough
  • Stop Making Steffy the Villian

    2.0
    Isn't it about time to put the blame where it belongs??? Liam started the debacle with lusting after Sally Spectra. He betrayed Steffy by kissing Sally and not honoring his marriage vows to Steffy. Frankly, as a female, I find the story line between Liam and Hope insulting to the female race. What female would ever want a flip-flopping man like Liam? Hope needs to be brought back down to earth by being made aware that Liam started the trouble between him and Steffy.. He is the one that can't be trusted. He isn't as honorable as he thinks by proposing to Hope whe his marriage to Steffy isn't even annulled yet. Send Hope back to Europe. Enough of the moon-eyed, love-struck-ness of Liam and Hope. It is really painful to watch.
  • Stop the Love Triangle!

    7.0
    The love triangle between Steffy, Liam and Hope is disgusting! We have watched this nonsense for years and they will never allow them to be happy for any period of time. Liam hasn't even filed for divorce and he has jumped in the bed with Hope. (The new Hope is horrible by the way) Please stop this madness or I will have to stop watching! This is a poor example of what real life should look life. No one should propose and move on that fast after being married and having a baby on the way. They have made Liam into a love sick puppy that can't be alone. That is not the Liam that used to exist. The Bill Spencer we know wouldn't beg Steffy to be with him. Steffy would go to Bill if that is what she wanted to do. Brooke encouraging Hope to be the second choice is absolutely ridiculous! I'm a big fan of the soap operas and have watched my whole life and there aren't many left on the air. Please don't write this horrible story lines and become the next victim of being cancelled.....
  • New Writers with New Ideas!!!!!

    1.0
    How many times are we going to see Liam go from Steffy to Hope and vice versa???? This is another version of Ridge going from Brook to Taylor and vice versa that has played out far too long! This storyline is so tired and maybe it's time for some new blood on the writing team. Adding new characters would be great also. Seems like everyone on the show has slept with each other.
  • Less Beautiful

    1.0
    What is wrong with Liam? He hasn't even filed the divorce papers yet and he's already proposing to Hope? Did he even love Steffy? What is wrong with Bill? 5/4

    The new Hope is not doing anything for the show!! 4/25

    Thorne is not doing anything for the show. What a scraggly looking guy! Can someone shut Steffy up?! Most episodes are of her whining and begging!! Hell you slept with Bill - those are the consequences that you have to pay! Just because you are feeling down or low - doesn't mean you have to sleep around. That's just a stupid excuse. If it was the other way round - Liam slept with another woman - there's no way she could forgive him!! 2/28/18

    I agree with the latest writer about everybody sleeping with anybody!! It's the same with DOOL and The Young and the Restless. There's no morals and fidelity! They may as well do a porn show!! 11/17

    Such a stupid show spectra group standing there all sooted up? Meanwhile the firemen who are nearer to the fire all clean on the face!!???? Would any firemen even let them stand around there and be in the way! So stupid!! 08/28

    Isn't Wyatt way way younger than Katie? She's certainly no spring chicken. 8/9/17

    Just when I think that this is as much as I can take of Quinn - the writers bring in another stupid nutcase who seems worse than Quinn. Still can't stand Quinn. Ugghhh - the next few episodes will be terrible to watch. Ridge is pathetic!! 6/5/17

    Ugghhhh!!! The whole group of people in the Specter section are too disgusting and pathetic to watch. Sally's grandmother also acts in Days of our Lives and she acts the same way - you call that an actress? Kill them off as soon as possible - not worth watching!! . It's also boring!! Thomas has no taste in women - he always seems to fall for the wrong types! 4/14/17



    I suppose the writers will have Ridge playing musical chairs with women again. Sally Specter thing not doing anything for me. The young Sally and the old one does not seemed refined enough for being in the fashion industry. Their coarseness is like nails on a chalkboard! Trying to bring life to a show that's dying??? Not working!! 02/07/17

    Do I really need to hear Quacky Quinn rant and rave with her stupid nasally voice for a whole episodeI I haven't been watching a few episodes but when I catch up I have to watch this. Since I've already missed a few episodes. Just a few more and I'll stop watching!! 1/20/17

    Ughh!! Seriously?!! Watching Eric getting gaga over Quacky Quinn isn't something I would like to watch. Watching Quinn wax on and on is bad enough. Can something (or someone who has a beef with her) bad happen to Quinn and get rid of her, so we can stop watching her? 12/19

    Why are Rick and Steffy still hanging around the company - just resign and do they own thing for goodness sake!! They all stand there taking in Quacky Quinn's cr*p!! Just walk away! 11/15

    Still not watching Quacky Quinn and Eric!! Wyatt is a mama's boy!! So pathetic!! What's with Maya and Rick? They already have one kid barely a year old and they want another so soon!! So inconsiderate!! 11/01

    Ewwww!! If I have to watch anymore of Quacky Quinn and Eric going "my husband, my wife" sappiness - I'm really going to throw up!! Luckily I can fast forward!!! Can someone please kill her off!! 10/20

    UGHHHH!!!! If I see anymore of Quacky Quinn and Icky Ivy, I'm going to throw up!! Time to stop watching! 9/15

    Now the writer's have done it again!! They've brought back Icky Ivy!! PLEASE can Icky Ivy and Quacky Quin not be on the show anymore? Really pathetic to watch. Stop Liam from being so pathetic too!!! 8/31

    Quacky Quinn is really annoying and getting on my nerves!! If I was in Steffy's place, I would be screaming as well!! There's just some kind of a stupid look on Quinn's face that puts one off watching. It's always Hope/Liam/Wyatt now it's Steffy/Wyatt/Liam. Meanwhile the others are playing musical chairs and swapping wife's/girlfriends? Whose turn is it to sleep with whom again? Getting sick of the merry go round - time to get off!! 08/05

    Oh come on!!! Don't you at least ring the door bell before going into a person's house even if you have a spare key or whatever? Brooke can even walk in on Katie and her husband in their romantic thrill!! What kind of a stupid story line is that? For us to see more of Katie's stupid drinking binge?!! Can the writers not come up with something new? Why the heck do we have to keep on watching Brooke and Katie booze it up and acting real pathetic!! Waste of my time watching - why the heck isn't the alcohol taken out of the house when their spouse knows that they are boozing up? PLEASE get rid of "Suck My Lips" Sacha - can't stand her stupid acting. She's trying to be seductive - but she's really getting on my nerves - fast forwarding when she comes on. Really pathetic story line - my episodes have been building up - not really interested in watching any more! 3/5



    Liam and Quinn - bleaahhhh!! Boring!!! 2/22



    Really? Steffy profess to love Liam (although he is pathetic) but she is locking lips with Liam's brother. With Liam losing his memory is really pathetic. Sick and tired of watching Brooke's blubbering face! She cries for everything!! Serious, is she a nymphomaniac? There's plenty of fish in the sea - must she go for her sister's husband? - Again! Really?? That's one stupid scene on the plane with Liam falling and knocking himself out!! His acting is still pathetic. Can we please get rid of "can't-act-for-peanuts" Sasha!! 01/09



    Ugghhhh!!! What's with this Sasha female? She has a continuous scheming ugly sneer/smirk on her face all the time. Very off putting watching her act!! We already have to suffer watching Ivy who is now acting so neurotic that is quite annoying to watch!! Please get rid of her and this stupid Sasha!! Not doing anything for the show 12/16



    Thank goodness Allie is gone! Such bad acting! Ivy is no better - now we have to suffer her being the main actor for a few episodes - the writers are making her as wacky as Allie - Ugh. 8/21



    Liam is pathetic - back to his flip flopping again - same old story! Having Liam's brother going for his previous exes are boring, we are going to see the same thing happen with Steffy and Liam as with what's happened with Hope. Blehhhh!! 06/19



    Seriously, the story line is getting way boring!!! Too much of Rick's strutting around and Liam and and his new girl - no zing, definitely the most boring couple to watch - and I thought Ally and Oliver were bad!! 04/30



    Maya is way annoying!! Such bad acting!! When Ridge is having some lip exercises with Caroline - that's the only time he has some facial expression!! Otherwise it's like watching a plank of wood act! 11/06



    Maya - terrible actress!! Irritating to watch! Liam... still annoying! Ally and Oliver terrible to watch! Ivy not any better. Ridge - half the time, he walks around with a deadpan expression.... terrible actor!! When he and Katie comes on - bad acting on both parts - there's no chemistry... a lot of fastwarding!! 8/01



    SERIOUSLY!!???? The story is getting from bad to worse! Liam is getting on my nerves more than ever!! Ally is still bad at acting and watching her with Oliver is giving me the heebie jeebies!! UGGHHHHHH. Time to stop watching! Down one more rating! 04/25



    Don't like the new Ridge. Not the same. His and Katie's acting is putting me off watching!



    What's with Liam acting now like a "mother hen" giving advice and meddling in other people's business. He cannot even put his own house in order. I say let Liam be single for a long while and make sure he sees what he has lost!! As stated before, his indecisiveness is annoying as hell. Who would want him back anyway? After being told that one cannot bear any more children, he chose to leave Steffie and not stand by her side - I call him a JERK! Why are the writers making Quinn a psycho? It started off nicely and they have to ruin a nice thing going with Eric instead of Brooke's two sisters. At least now they got one hooked up with the cuckoo security guard. I agree with the other person about Allie. Definitely not right for the Bold and the Beautiful. 1/10/2014



    LOVE Wyatt with Hope. I "hope" they get to be a couple! Although I don't much like Katie's acting, I definitely side with her on the issue of Brooke sleeping with her husband. Thank goodness Caroline Spencer is acting normal again, her acting all 'bitchy' did not suit her at all and made it terrible to watch. Glad that Maya did not to stay on the scene for long. Time for Liam to high tail it back to Stephanie! His indecisiveness was getting on my nerves - what there's left of it!
  • WHY?! B&B! SOOOOO DISSAPOINTED

    3.0
    Cannot BELIEVE Bill wins again! and Liam broke it off with Steffy for good. This was soooo wrong! True love did not win and Liam is still confused, he's using Hope as a rebound. Steffy and Liam belong together. Come on B&B, Fix this tragedy! I cant bear to watch anymore. BIll needs to be stopped for plot is being run into the ground.
  • No good review.

    4.0
    This is my opinion on The Bold and the Beautiful. I've always enjoyed watching a program it was very interesting. But then they started putting a Twist in it. And it is not a pleasant one. I feel that the character Bill Spenser has became more of a pedophile. Whoever wrote this script seems to think it's okay for a older man to have want a relationship with such a young girl. He's always had a interest for younger girls. The writers of this program is making it seem like it's okay to be a pedophile. And a stalker.
  • Too old

    9.0
    Steffy is much too "mature looking" to play Liam's wife, she is much more suited to Bill.
  • No more

    3.0
    I am so done with this show. I said that I would not watch this show anymore. If I had to go through the Hope Liam Steffy thing again. And I'm getting so sick and tired of Stephanie using that baby as a weapon. Come on people bring some new blood into the show. I was hoping it would never come back to this. So I'm going to keep my word and I am never going to watch your show again. A show that I have been watching from day one. My God writers get on with it bring somebody else into this show.
  • HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES VIRUS

    10
    Hi, I finally understood how spell works. my wife left me due to the fact that i was diagnosed with Herpes Simplex Virus. I was heart broken that she left me for another. I did all i could to get her back but all i did never worked out for me not until my cousin from New Zealand got me informed about this man called Lord Doctor Zakuza that he's very powerful and can be of help to me. I believed and got in touch with the Doctor and i opened up to him everything that i was going through. Could you believe it that i was cured from the Herpes Simplex Virus and my wife came back all within 12 to 16 hours after i contacted the Doctor. Everything happened miraculously just has he told me if only i have faith & believe that it will happen and now my wife is here with me again and am strong & healthy again. All thanks to Lord Doctor Zakuza for his help. Get in touch now for any help whatsoever for i believe that he can help you too. For urgent response, Whats App him via + 1 (631)-857-8413 or Email:
  • Hope Logan

    8.0
    Get Rid aid Her Already, Send Her Back To Paris! She needs to stop trying to be a Home Wrecker... Shit Stirrer. Leave Liam Alone so he can patch up things with his Wife! Lonely Heffa!
  • ALL THANKS TO DR. OCUSODO

    10
    This is real take it serious, Who will believe that herbs can cure seven years herpes virus in my body, i never believe that this will work i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, what i was waiting for is death because i was broke, one day i hard about this great man who is well know of HIV and cancer, herpes cure, i decided to email him, unknowingly to me that this will be the end of the herpes virus in my body, he prepare the herbal medicine for me, and give me instruction on how to take it, at the end of 2 weeks, he told me to go to the hospital for a check up, and i went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me negative, i thought it was a joke, i went to another hospital was also negative, then i took my friend who was also herpes positive to Dr OCUSODO, after the treatment she was also confirm negative . He also have the herb to cure cancer please i want every one with this virus to be free, that is why am dropping his email address, or do email him he is a great man. the government is also interested in this Dr OCUSODO, thank you for saving my life, and I promise I will always testify for your good work. call and whats-app him +2349067457724



    DOCTOR OCUSODO CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:-



    1. HIV/AIDS

    2. HERPES

    3. CANCER

    4. ALS

    5. Hepatitis B

    6. Diabetes
  • how i got my exlover back

    9.5
    This has really worked and I am proud to testify of it. I saw a post on how a lady got her man back by LORD MERCOLA. He helped her to get her Ex Husband back. My wife divorce me 2 years ago to live with another man and i have try to let go of her but i could not, so i try to do many things to get her back and she refuse to come back to me. I visit a forum one day for tips to get her back and there i saw a lady testifying of how LORD MERCOLA helped her to get her man back after he was tie down with a spell by another woman and LORD MERCOLA was the one that help her. Although I never believed in spiritual work I reluctantly tried him because I was desperate and i contact him and explain my problems to him, to my greatest surprise LORD MERCOLA helped me to bring back my woman after 2 days and now my relationship is now perfect just as he promised. Getting your ex back permanently spell does not only bring back someone you love but it will also re-unite your lovers feelings for you to be as happy with that person. My woman now treats me like a king and always say she love me all the time. If you are passing through difficulties in your relationship, LORD MERCOLA can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and He can also cure diseases like HIV, AIDS, Herpes Virus, Cancer, Email him for urgent help. Email: or WhatsApp/Call him at +2348168660247.



    Thank you LORD MERCOLA for the help

  • Low morals

    6.0
    BB is morally low. They promote family but everyone sleeps with family members. How can writers get away with such trash. Can't at least one couple not have adultery problems?
  • No topic in particular.

    6.0
    Frankly I'm tired of everybody sleeping with everybody else's father, mother, wife and the list goes on. Granted we know that every relationship is not perfect but there are some that's not all bad. Can't you let some couples be happy and stay happy.
  • concerns about Caroline

    7.0
    I am concern about how Caroline and Bill are making themselves look even worse than they already are. Wait till Brook finds out about the deceit Bill is doing. And how Caroline is making herself look as low as bill.

    And how Bill has been going about trying to get everything he wants with the price of someone else's happiness. I REALLY like Sally and she is getting a very RAW deal. I can barely watch the show it is so deceitful . Sally really needs a BREAK and the COMPANY. And Bill is such a brat can not even tell the people whom really WON the pageant!!!!!!!!!!!really Disappointing in your show!!!!!!
  • Concerning faking you are dying

    1.0
    I am VERY upset because you are teaching kids to not text and drive and then you turn around and Bill tells Thomas that Caroline is dying to get him to leave Sally. What a horrible message and a horrible plot. I am VERY DISGUSTED WITH THIS SHOW RIGHT NOW. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS KIND OF PLOT. VERY DISGUSTED
  • GET RID OF WHINEY KATIE LOGAN!!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0
    Her part on this show has ALWAYS annoyed everyone. She plays a crazy meddling martyr. I have recorded this show since recording became available & watched it from the beginning. I have stopped watching, so have 6 of my friends because of her. Stay home, watch your son, stop getting in everyone's biz. I am sure even at your own show you have one of these shit stirring people, that think they are holy than tho, she who stirs the shit pot should have to lick the spoon. Please get rid of her. All the other dramas are normal people drama, no one wants a "Katie Logan" in their life. She is sooooooo obnoxious. Never had a place on the show, so she is just shoved into other people's drama. UGH. B&B WAS my favorite & travel the world, fashion. Nice idea. Katie HAS TO GO. She acts like she is so above all, been with Ridge (her sisters love of her life) and is now targeting Eric. PLEASE.
  • NASTY COVER THEY HUSBAND WIFE SISTER NOT COOL.

    1.0
    MY HONEST OPINION I THINK IT'S PERVERTED THAT BROOK HAS GONE THROUGH ALL THESE MEN RIGG,HIS FATHER , AND NOW LIMS FATHER THIS ONLY A NORMAL THING IN THE WHITE CULTURE AND SHE HAVE TO HAVE THE NERVE TO BE UPSET WITH RIGG WHEN SHE HAD AFFAI ANDRS HESELF IT DOESN'T MATTER IF SHE WERE A YOUNGER WOMAN IT DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT AND FOR WHAT'S HER FACE TO GO BACK TO LIM AFTER BEING WITH HIS BROTHER THIS SHOULD NOT BE SOMETHING THAT IS ACCEPTABLE AND THEN BROOKS SISTER LOST HER HUSBAND TO BROOK AND NOW BROOK IS IN BED WITH HER SISTERS EX WOW WHAT CAN OF SHOW IS THIS ALL OF THIS IS WRONG AND FICTION ARE NOT AND NO ONE CAN TALK ABOUT QUINN AND WHY WOULD BROOK SISTER WANT TO KEEP AND EYE ON QUINN WHEN BROOK DID THE SAME DIRTY DEED TO HER ON SISTER THAT IS LIKE CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK YOU NEED TO CLEAN THE STORY LINE THIS IS INSEST NO MATTER HOW YOU SLICE IT. LIKE THE SHOW DON'T LIKE THE
  • Get ride is Katie Logan! Total nightmare!

    4.5
    Katie's constant whining, meddling in others lives, creeping around trying to get dirt on everyone needs to stop. She needs to be a mom to her son, blackmailing Quinn. Sure the Quinn/Ridg thing sickened me, I really wanted to see Quinn change & be the show have a success story? Please get rid of Katie, and not by having Quinn kill her. A heart attack would suffice. I record show daily & have always watched. I will stop watching if Katie the whining meddler problem causing brat stays in this current role.
  • Bold and Beautiful

    1.0
    Please Please don't bring the Sally Spectra thing back. Terrible
  • B & B

    1.0
    Who is writing these awful stories?? I can't even stand to watch this anymore!! The Quinn and Ridge story is nauseating and I am afraid were you are going with this!! YUK
  • Going backwards now, are we

    1.0
    HATED the stupid Spectra storyline the FIRST time around; reviving it for a second run isn't doing the show any using a talentless wanna be actress w/ an extremely poor southern style (I'm assuming here) accent. Are the writers running out of material, or what?
  • HOW I GET BACK WITH MY EX BOYFRIEND WITH THE HELP OF DR ONIHA

    10
    I just want to share my experience with the entire world on how i got my husband back and saved my marriage I was married for 6 years with 2 kids and i have been living happily with my family until things started getting ugly with me and my husband that leads us to fights and arguments almost every time it got worse at a point that my husband filed for divorce I tried my best to make him change his mind & stay with me cause i loved him with all my heart and didn't want to loose my husband but everything just didn't work out He moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster called Dr Oniha from the . Who eventually helped me out I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try it because I was desperate and left with no choice He did the spell for me and things really work out as he promise and my husband have a change of mind and come back home to stay with me and the kids. And promise never to hurt me again. we are living happily as it was with the help of Dr Oniha. If you are in need of help you can contact Dr Oniha via email Or directly on his website .

  • A Legit Spell Caster

    10
    THANKS TO THE GREAT SPELL CASTER CALLED FOR SOLVING MY PROBLEMS HIS EMAIL IS



    i was married to my husband for 5 years we were living happily together for this years and not until he traveled to Italy for a business trip where he met this girl and since then he hate me and the kids and love her only. so when my husband came back from the trip he said he does not want to see me and my kids again so he drove us out of the house and he was now going to Italy to see that other woman. so i and my kids were now so frustrated and i was just staying with my mum and i was not be treating good because my mother got married to another man after my father death so the man she got married to was not treating her well, i and my kids where so confuse and i was searching for a way to get my husband back home because i love and cherish him so much so one day as i was browsing on my computer i saw a testimony about this spell caster testimonies shared on the internet by a lady and it impress me so much i also think of give it a try. At first i was scared but when i think of what me and my kids are passing through so i contact him and he told me to stay calm for just 24 hours that my husband shall come back to me and to my best surprise i received a call from my husband on the second day asking after the kids and i called and he said your problems are solved my child. so this was how i get my family back after a long stress of brake up by an evil lady so with all this help from i want you all on this forum to join me to say a huge thanks to and i will also advice for any one in such or similar problems or any kind of problems should also contact him his email is is the solution to all your problems and predicaments in life. once again his email address is



    HE IS SPECIALIZE IN THE THE FOLLOWING SPELL.



    (1) If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3) If you want to be promoted in your office.

    (4) If you want women/men to run after you.

    (5) If you want a child.

    (6) If you want to be rich.

    (7) If you want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.

    (8) If you need financial assistance.

    (9) How you been scammed and you want to recover you lost money.

    (10) if you want to stop your divorce.

    (11) if you want to divorce your husband.

    (12) if you want your wishes to be granted.

    (13) Pregnancy spell to conceive baby

    (14) Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage

    (15) Stop your marriage or relationship from breaking apart.

    (16) if you have any sickness like ( H I V ), (CANCER) or any sickness.

    once again make sure you contact him if you have any problem he will help you. his email address is contact him immediately.
  • This was how my marriage was redeem

    10
    My heart is full of joy and i dont really know how to start thanking Doctor Okumu for is wonderful help in my life. Before now my life was in a total mess and i was living a life of shame because my marriage with my husband was not working, he drinks,cheat and come home late at contacted so many spell caster and they all ended up taking my money. i felt my world has come to an end so i told my friend my problem and she told me how doctor Okumu help her husband with a spell to win a lottery so i contacted Doctor Okumu and he assured me that he will help me get my husband back including the money other spell caster scammed me though i did not believe because i was scammed several time by other spell caster i decided to give him a try and i am so glad to tell the world that 14 hours after the spell was cast my husband came back home fell on his knees crying and begging me to forgive him and those spell caster that has scammed me return my money. Doctor Okumu is like a god on earth contact him for help via: or website: or text and call him: +17726004686 he is specialize in the following type of spell

    1. Getting your lover or husband back

    2. Spell to become rich

    3. Long life spell

    4. Prosperity spell

    5. Protection spell

    6. Job spell

    7. Spell to Becoming a manager in your office

    8. Spell to Get a huge loan without paying any fee

    9. Spell to Get your scam money back

    10. Pregnancy spell

    11. Freedom spell

    12. Love spell

    13, Spell to be promoted in the office

    14. Marriage spell

    15. Avenging spell

    16. Popularity spell

    17. Supernatural power spell

    18. Spell to cure Hiv/aids,Cancer or any kind of disease

    19. Loose weight and body spell

    20. Spell to win court case
  • HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK

    10
    Hello friends, I'm Jeremy Micheal from USA. I want to share my testimony and how grateful I am since my lover came back to me because of the great help from a powerful spell caster DR. SAM whose email address is [ ] rendered to me. My girlfriend broke up with me on the first week of October last year because she thought I was cheating on her, she told me that her friends has been telling her that I have been seeing someone else when she is not around. I tried to make her understand that her friends are lying to her but she did not give me the chance to explain to her this was how she left me. After a month of our breakup I tried to live a normal life without her but it was very hard for me to cope then I decided to contact DR. SAM after seeing several testimonies about his work every single blog I log into via his email address which I came across on January 2nd 2016 during my search looking for help on how to get my lover back. DR. SAM then cast a love spell for me and made my lover to come back to me within the period of 48 hours. With this great joy in my heart I want to say a big thanks to DR. SAM. If any one needs such help don't wait all life time to get help in getting back your lover contact DR. SAM now on his personal email : or or through his website:

    You can also contact him through his mobile: +2348110496031, You can also add him up on WHATSAPP. Contact him now for love spell to bring back your ex lover and pregnancy spell he is the best spell caster and he is the best solution to all relationship problems....
  • HOW I GET BACK WITH MY EX BOYFRIEND WITH THE HELP OF DR ONIHA

    10
    My Ex-boyfriend end up our relationship 6 months ago after I accused him of seeing another woman and insulting want him back in my life but he refused to have any contact with changed his line,block me from sending him email and was so confuse and don't know what to do. So I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimonies of how this powerful spell caster help them to get their ex back. So I contact the spell caster whose name is Dr Oniha and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me, and to my greatest surprise the Second day my ex came knocking at my door and ask me to forgive am so happy that my love is back again. Once again thank you Dr Oniha,you are truly talented and gifted. Email: . He is the only answer to your can be of great help and I will not stop publishing his name for the good work he did for me and people are still talking about him on the Internet. OR contact him directly on his website
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10