The Bold and the Beautiful

Follow
Weekdays 1:30 PM on CBS Premiered Mar 23, 1987 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

SUBMIT REVIEW

The Bold and the Beautiful Fan Reviews (843)

Write A Review
7.8
out of 10
Average
1,730 votes
  • TESTED AND RECOMMENDED SPELL CASTER CALLED DOCTOR ZAKUZA

    10
    I'm Nora Vargas. I feel so joyful today because of the help Doctor Zakuza has rendered to me for getting my Husband back. I've been married for 6 years and it has been so terrible because my husband was cheating on me and was seeking for a divorce. But when i came across Doctor Zakuza facebook page on the internet [ ] posted by a lady, i decided to get in touch with him and i explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case for there is no problem without a solution. Here i am celebrating because my Husband is back home and am really enjoying my marriage and what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because Doctor Zakuza is truly a helper who God has sent to help us all. Why not contact Doctor Zakuza now if you are facing any challenges in your relationship life. Contact him now via E-mail: [ Doctorzakuzaspelltemple@yahoo. com ] Facebook Page: [ ] OR Call me for more info +1 (516) 277-6702 USA.
  • SOLUTIONS TO ALL RELATIONSHIP PROBLEMS

    10
    My names is Cathy i want to testify about the great spell caster called Priest Ade my husband and i have been married for 5 years now we don't have a child and the doctor told us i can't give birth because my womb have been damaged due to wrong drugs prescription this got me so worried and my husband was not happy so he decided to get married to another girl and divorce me i was so sad i told my friend about it she told me about a powerful spell caster she gave me his email address well i never believe in it that much though i just decided to give him a try and he told me it will take 24hrs to get my husband back to me and i will get pregnant i doubted him the 3rd day my husband came back to me and was crying he said he didn't want the divorce anymore 3 weeks after the doctor confirmed that i was pregnant he can also help you Email him at or WhatsApp +2347059715465 .
  • HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF LORD JUMA REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL.

    10
    I'm so excited. I cant believe it! LORD JUMA your love spell casting really worked! My ex-husband is back after he left me and the kids, he sent me an SMS last night, wanting us to get back together here we are! Yes, I'm extremely happy that we are living together again.



    My name is TRIANA ANDERSON from CANADA, My husband and I have been married for about 6yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested LORD JUMA can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again. LORD JUMA is the best online spell caster that is powerful and genuine. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you.

    Here's his contact: Email him at: add him up on whatsApp @ +1 (859)-203-2241 his page or
  • Testimony

    10
    My name is Inayca Murphy From New york, USA, I read some testimonies about a love spell caster by DR Isikolo on how he has helped lots of people in bringing back their ex lovers within 48 hours, Sincerely I was just thinking if that was real and if this man could really help bring back my lover whom I love so much. I decided to contact him because I love my boyfriend very much and we have been apart for a couple of months I really missed him so much, I have tried all other means to get him back but couldn't. I contacted: and he told me that my ex will come back to me in the next 48 hours,DR Isikolo released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. My ex is now back to me I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break thanks goes to DR Isikolo for the excessive work that he has done for me by helping me to get back with my ex boyfriend. I would like to drop DR Isikolo mail address and hope you see this testimony and contact him if you have a lover that you really want back so badly, His or call or whatsapp him his direct line +2348133261196
  • how i got my exlover back

    9.5
    This has really worked and I am proud to testify of it. I saw a post on how a lady got her man back by LORD MERCOLA. He helped her to get her Ex Husband back. My wife divorce me 2 years ago to live with another man and i have try to let go of her but i could not, so i try to do many things to get her back and she refuse to come back to me. I visit a forum one day for tips to get her back and there i saw a lady testifying of how LORD MERCOLA helped her to get her man back after he was tie down with a spell by another woman and LORD MERCOLA was the one that help her. Although I never believed in spiritual work I reluctantly tried him because I was desperate and i contact him and explain my problems to him, to my greatest surprise LORD MERCOLA helped me to bring back my woman after 2 days and now my relationship is now perfect just as he promised. Getting your ex back permanently spell does not only bring back someone you love but it will also re-unite your lovers feelings for you to be as happy with that person. My woman now treats me like a king and always say she love me all the time. If you are passing through difficulties in your relationship, LORD MERCOLA can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and He can also cure diseases like HIV, AIDS, Herpes Virus, Cancer, Email him for urgent help. Email: or WhatsApp/Call him at +2348168660247.



    Thank you LORD MERCOLA for the help

  • HOW TO GET YOUR DIVORCE EX HUSBAND & WIFE BACK BEFORE XMAS

    10
    HOW TO GET YOUR DIVORCE EX HUSBAND & WIFE BACK BEFORE XMAS



    I want to really use this medium to thank powerful Dr. Ugo wonders for helping me get my broken home back after my husband of 18 years left me for another lady. Two months ago my Husband filed for a divorce through his lawyer when we had no issues at all. i was surprised because our family was a very happy one with three beautiful kids that even neighbors were jealous of us. i never knew a girl he met at the mall cast a spell on him so he will love her alone and forget about his family. i tried all ways to reach him and make peace ordinarily but i could not because the potency of the spell was so high on him that he could not even get himself. a friend of mine who felt pity for me introduced me to Dr. Ugo through his email ( ) so i contacted Dr. Ugo and told him all about my marital problem. He assured me that he will help me and that my husband will be back to me in 24 hours, i trusted him because he had worked for my friend who wont stop testifying about him. To my greatest surprise, after 24 hours of contacting Dr. Ugo, my husband called me to start begging and immediately came back to us and now we are happy family again. i cant stop thanking Dr. Ugo wonders and i advice anyone out there with any relationship or marriage problem to contact him immediately for help through his email or call his mobile

    phone number +1 383-336-9876

    contact website:

  • Hey,I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored & my husband is back

    9.0
    Hey,I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored & my husband is back after he left me and our 2 kids for another woman. After 8 years of marriage, me and my husband has been into one quarrel or the other until he finally left me and moved to California to be with another woman. i felt my life was over and my kids thought they would never see their father again. i tried to be strong just for the kids but i could not control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled with sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my husband. Every day and night i think of him and always wish he would come back to me, I was really upset and i needed help, so i searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that Dr Mohammed can help get ex back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a (Love spell) for me. 28 hours later, my husband really called me and told me that he miss me and the kids so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and he apologized for his mistake,and for the pain he caused me and the kids. Then from that day,our Marriage was now stronger than how it were before,All thanks to Dr Mohammed. he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the internet that Dr Mohammed real and powerful spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are here and you need your Ex back or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here's his contact: Email him at: , you can also call him or add him on Whats-app: +2348134493948

  • Low morals

    6.0
    BB is morally low. They promote family but everyone sleeps with family members. How can writers get away with such trash. Can't at least one couple not have adultery problems?
  • Restored back your Broken Relationship/Marriage

    10
    Real & Powerful Love spell caster to get your Ex lover back fast online, fix your broken marriage and stop divorce is the best spell Dr to help you restored back your Broken Relationship/Marriage.



    i was shock and heart broken few months back when i found out my husband cheating was on me with with some from his work! We've been married going on 4 years. 2kids. lots of amazing moments together. i want to leave, but i love him so has to see her everyday because they work together. we are both still young and very attractive. but i want my husband, my only friend, and the father of my beautiful children. how do i get past the thought of another woman having taking my husband from me? Not my fianc, not my boyfriend, but my husband! i still love him even though he thinks i want to leave i really want him to do better and stop me before i walk out! my husband told me that he doesn't feel loved anymore, just because of lady he is seeing at work... and he wants a divorce, i was devastated, heart broken i begged him to listen to me that we can work it out like we always do, but he didn't listen, he told me that he met someone that loves and understands him, i begged him to consider our kids but he's did listen. he left and i was frustrated, i began searching for help and answers, then i good testimony about a man that can Cast a spell to remind him of all the things we have been through together and make him fall 100% in love with me again, at first I was scared but i decided to give it a try, and like magic my husband is back to me, apology and begging for forgiveness,my marriage is save and my husband is showing me love more then ever before, happiness is back in my home all thanks to this Genuine man Dr, Goodluck of .... thanks to Daddy, I'm posting this to help people with

    different kinds of problems or similar issues to go to this mighty man and relax your mind for i know for sure you will get the help you seek. You can contact him for help too on him email: you can also call or chat him up on whatsapp through his whatsapp number: +2348138654465 and also his website:
  • Less Beautiful

    1.0
    I agree with the latest writer about everybody sleeping with anybody!! The writers are doing the same with DOOL and The Young and the Restless. There's no morals and fidelity! They may as well do a porn show!! 11/17

    Such a stupid show spectra group standing there all sooted up? Meanwhile the firemen who are nearer to the fire all clean on the face!!???? Would any firemen even let them stand around there and be in the way! So stupid!! 08/28

    Isn't Wyatt way way younger than Katie? She's certainly no spring chicken. 8/9/17

    Just when I think that this is as much as I can take of Quinn - the writers bring in another stupid nutcase who seems worse than Quinn. Still can't stand Quinn. Ugghhh - the next few episodes will be terrible to watch. Ridge is pathetic!! They should call the show swing couples instead. They are always going back and forth with each other. 6/5/17

    Ugghhhh!!! The whole group of people in the Specter section are too disgusting and pathetic to watch. Half the time I'm doing something else. Sally's grandmother also acts in Days of our Lives and she acts the same way - you call that an actress? Kill them off as soon as possible - not worth watching!! . is also boring!! Thomas has no taste in women - he always seems to fall for the wrong types! 4/14/17



    I suppose the writers will have Ridge playing musical chairs with women again. Sally Specter thing not doing anything for me. The young Sally and the old one does not seemed refined enough for being in the fashion industry. Their coarseness is like nails on a chalkboard! Trying to bring life to a show that's dying??? Not working!! 02/07/17

    Do I really need to hear Quacky Quinn rant and rave with her stupid nasally voice for a whole episodeI I haven't been watching a few episodes but when I catch up I have to watch this. Since I've already missed a few episodes. Just a few more and I'll stop watching!! 1/20/17

    Ughh!! Seriously?!! Watching Eric getting gaga over Quacky Quinn isn't something I would like to watch. Watching Quinn wax on and on is bad enough - (fast forward all the time!). Can something (or someone who has a beef with her) bad happen to Quinn and get rid of her, so we can stop watching her? 12/19

    Why are Rick and Steffy still hanging around the company - just resign and do they own thing for goodness sake!! They all stand there taking in Quacky Quinn's cr*p!! Just walk away! 11/15

    Still not watching Quacky Quinn and Eric!! (fastfowarding!). Wyatt is a mama's boy!! So pathetic!! What's with Maya and Rick? They already have one kid barely a year old and they want another so soon!! So inconsiderate!! 11/01

    Ewwww!! If I have to watch anymore of Quacky Quinn and Eric going "my husband, my wife" sappiness - I'm really going to throw up!! Luckily I can fast forward!!! Can someone please kill her off!! 10/20

    UGHHHH!!!! If I see anymore of Quacky Quinn and Icky Ivy, I'm going to throw up!! Time to stop watching! 9/15

    Now the writer's have done it again!! They've brought back Icky Ivy!! PLEASE can Icky Ivy and Quacky Quin not be on the show anymore? Really pathetic to watch. Stop Liam from being so pathetic too!!! 8/31

    Quacky Quinn is really annoying and getting on my nerves!! If I was in Steffy's place, I would be screaming as well!! There's just some kind of a stupid look on Quinn's face that puts one off watching. The writer's cannot come up with some new story line? It's always Hope/Liam/Wyatt now it's Steffy/Wyatt/Liam. Meanwhile the others are playing musical chairs and swapping wife's/girlfriends? Whose turn is it to sleep with whom again? Getting sick of the merry go round - time to get off!! 08/05

    Oh come on!!! Don't you at least ring the door bell before going into a person's house even if you have a spare key or whatever? Brooke can even walk in on Katie and her husband in their romantic thrill!! What kind of a stupid story line is that? For us to see more of Katie's stupid drinking binge?!! Can the writers not come up with something new? Why the heck do we have to keep on watching Brooke and Katie booze it up and acting real pathetic!! Waste of my time watching - why the heck isn't the alcohol taken out of the house when their spouse knows that they are boozing up? PLEASE get rid of "Suck My Lips" Sacha - can't stand her stupid acting. She's trying to be seductive - but she's really getting on my nerves - fast forwarding when she comes on. Doesn't make sense to me. Really pathetic story line - my episodes have been building up - not really interested in watching any more! 3/5



    Liam and Quinn - bleaahhhh!! Boring!!! 2/22



    Really? Steffy profess to love Liam (although he is pathetic) but she is locking lips with Liam's brother. With Liam losing his memory is really pathetic. Sick and tired of watching Brooke's blubbering face! She cries for everything!! Serious, is she a nymphomaniac? There's plenty of fish in the sea - must she go for her sister's husband? - Again! Really?? That's one stupid scene on the plane with Liam falling and knocking himself out!! His acting is still pathetic. Can we please get rid of "can't-act-for-peanuts" Sasha!! 01/09



    Ugghhhh!!! What's with this Sasha female? She has a continuous scheming ugly sneer/smirk on her face all the time. Very off putting watching her act!! We already have to suffer watching Ivy who is now acting so neurotic that is quite annoying to watch!! Please get rid of her and this stupid Sasha!! Not doing anything for the show 12/16



    Thank goodness Allie is gone! Such bad acting! Ivy is no better - now we have to suffer her being the main actor for a few episodes - the writers are making her as wacky as Allie - Ugh. 8/21



    Liam is pathetic - back to his flip flopping again - same old story! Having Liam's brother going for his previous exes are boring, we are going to see the same thing happen with Steffy and Liam as with what's happened with Hope. Blehhhh!! 06/19



    Seriously, the story line is getting way boring!!! Too much of Rick's strutting around and Liam and and his new girl - no zing, definitely the most boring couple to watch - and I thought Ally and Oliver were bad!! 04/30



    Maya is way annoying!! Such bad acting!! When Ridge is having some lip exercises with Caroline - that's the only time he has some facial expression!! Otherwise it's like watching a plank of wood act! 11/06



    Maya - terrible actress!! Irritating to watch! Liam... still annoying! Ally and Oliver terrible to watch! Ivy not any better. Ridge - half the time, he walks around with a deadpan expression.... terrible actor!! When he and Katie comes on - bad acting on both parts - there's no chemistry... a lot of fastwarding!! 8/01



    SERIOUSLY!!???? The story is getting from bad to worse! Liam is getting on my nerves more than ever!! Wyatt should just give Hope the boot!! Time to stop making Hope the wishy washy type female who doesn't know what she wants!! Then maybe she deserves to lose both contenders!! Ally is still bad at acting and watching her with Oliver is giving me the heebie jeebies!! Never mind that it looks like Taylor will be back on the scene - UGGHHHHHH. Time to stop watching! Down one more rating! 04/25



    Don't like the new Ridge. Not the same. His and Katie's acting is putting me off watching!



    What's with Liam acting now like a "mother hen" giving advice and meddling in other people's business. He cannot even put his own house in order. I say let Liam be single for a long while and make sure he sees what he has lost!! As stated before, his indecisiveness is annoying as hell. Who would want him back anyway? After being told that one cannot bear any more children, he chose to leave Steffie and not stand by her side - I call him a JERK! Why are the writers making Quinn a psycho? It started off nicely and they have to ruin a nice thing going with Eric instead of Brooke's two sisters. At least now they got one hooked up with the cuckoo security guard. I agree with the other person about Allie. Definitely not right for the Bold and the Beautiful. 1/10/2014



    LOVE Wyatt with Hope. I "hope" they get to be a couple! Although I don't much like Katie's acting, I definitely side with her on the issue of Brooke sleeping with her husband. Thank goodness Caroline Spencer is acting normal again, her acting all 'bitchy' did not suit her at all and made it terrible to watch. Glad that Maya did not to stay on the scene for long. Time for Liam to high tail it back to Stephanie! His indecisiveness was getting on my nerves - what there's left of it!
  • No topic in particular.

    6.0
    Frankly I'm tired of everybody sleeping with everybody else's father, mother, wife and the list goes on. Granted we know that every relationship is not perfect but there are some that's not all bad. Can't you let some couples be happy and stay happy.
  • a great spell caster that help me get my ex back

    10
    Real love spell to get ex back and Stop a Divorce or Break-Up !!!

    This is certainly a shocking and a genuine visited a forum here on the Internet on the 20TH OF April 2017, And i saw a marvelous testimony of this powerful and great spell caster called Dr,STEVEN on the never believed it, because i never heard of anything about magic before.. Not a soul would have been able to influence me about magical spells, not until Dr,STEVEN did it for me and restored my marriage of 8 years back to me and brought my spouse back to me in the same 48 hours just as i read on the was truly astonished and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and i don't know how much to convey my appreciation to you Dr, STEVEN you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now i am a joyful woman once again.. here is his email address or ) OR call him directly on his phone number or whatapp him +1(563)-447-8033 for any relationship problems or court case, he is also specialize in Lottery spell, am blessed to meet you Dr STEVEN

  • My husband never bought me anything if it wasn't a holiday or birthday and even then never bought me anything good..

    7.0




    My husband never bought me anything if it wasn't a holiday or birthday and even then never bought me anything good. I had been eyeing this three stone diamond & ruby necklace for sometime, never mentioned it to him but often thought about what it would be like to have him surprise me with something like that. I requested the receive a gift money spell and two days later my husband surprised me with the exact necklace I had been looking at. I had never even told him about that necklace. That same day he had given me the gift of taking me shopping for a new dress (to wear with the new necklace), a day at the spa and the most romantic dinner we have ever had! Once again thank you you really the best, e-mail:manifestspellcast@gmail. com or manifestspellcast@yahoo. com

  • Dr,UZOYA

    9.5
    I wake up everyday with a smile on my face and singing praises to this powerful spell caster called Dr,UZOYA who has done me a great favor by rescuing my relationship from break up. I used to think that i have a perfect relationship till when my lover started coming home late and everyday he gives me different excuses then i decided to keep a close eye on him then i discovers that he was having an affair with another girl. I was heart broken because i trusted him so much and knowing that he has a secret relationship, hurts me a lot.. But i thank all those who placed the contact information of Dr,UZOYA on the Internet because through that i have been able to contact Dr,UZOYA and today my relationship has been restored with love and more romance than ever before. If you are in any kind of relationship or marriage stress i will do you a favor by dropping the contact information's of Dr,UZOYA which are via email: Or Call +13019098775.
  • ALL THANKS TO DR RAYPOWER

    10
    Contact Dr Raypower at if you want to get your Husband, Wife, Boyfriend and Girlfriend back now and regain your happiness.



    Hi i am Laura Christ from USA I have just experience the wonders of Dr. Raypower love spell, that have been spread on the internet and worldwide, How he marvelously helped people all over the world to restored back their marriage life and get back lost lovers, and also help to win lottery. I contacted him after going through so many testimonies from different people how he help to bring back ex lover back, i told him about my husband that abandoned me about 8 months ago, and left home with all i had.. Dr Raypower only told me to smile and have a rest of mind he will handle all in just 24 hours, After the second day my husband called me, i was just so shocked, i pick the call and couldn't believe my ears, he was really begging me to forgive him and making promises on phone.. He came back home and also got me a new car just for him to proof his love for me. i was so happy and called Dr Raypower and thanked him, he only told me to share the good news all over the world if your need an effective and real spell caster contact Dr Raypower Via email:
  • Dr. Jugunu Badmus saved my dying Life

    10
    NATURAL CURE FOR HIV OF HOW I GOT CURED FROM HIV

    This is real take it serious, I'm Faih Dourod Arigs, I'm from West Virginia, . Who will believe that Africa herbs can cure HIV, I never believe that this will work, I have spent a lot getting drugs from the hospital to keep me alive, it got to a time that I was waiting for death to come because I was broke, one day I heard about this great man called BADMUS who is well know for HIV, Herpes, and Cancer cure. I decided to email him though I didn't believe him that much, I just wanted to give him a benefit of doubt, he replied my mail and required some Information about me, then I sent them to him, he prepared a herbal medicine (CURE) and sent it through Online Courier Service for delivery, He gave my details to the Courier Office. They told me that 3-5 days I will receive the package and after receiving it, I took the medicine as instructed by him for 14 days, he told me to go to the hospital for check up after 14 days of taking the medicine, and I went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me HIV negative, I wasn't convinced, I went to another hospital and I was also confirmed HIV negative. I'm happy to say to the World that I'm now HIV Negative. To whom it may concern, Do not lose hope, HIV has a cure, I'm a living testimony. I'm forever indebted to Dr. Jugunu Badmus.

    Thank you for saving my life Dr. Jugunu Badmus, I promise I will always testify of your good works. Are you an HIV patient, contact Dr. Jugunu Badmus today and I assure you, you will testify just like me. Contact him via email: OR CALL +2348166981573

    THESE ARE THE SICKNESS/DISEASES DR JUGUNU BADMUS CURES:

    . HERPES

    . HIV/AIDS

    . CANCER

    . DIABETES

    . LASSA FEVER

    . HEPATITIS

    . MENOPAUSE DISEASE/ BARRENNESS

    . EPILEPSY

    . ASEPSIS

    . BLINDNESS

    . ENLARGEMENT OF PENIS

    Email him now via: OR CALL +2348166981573. Please once you are cured, let the World know about it. Together, We fight to become healthy.
  • concerns about Caroline

    7.0
    I am concern about how Caroline and Bill are making themselves look even worse than they already are. Wait till Brook finds out about the deceit Bill is doing. And how Caroline is making herself look as low as bill.

    And how Bill has been going about trying to get everything he wants with the price of someone else's happiness. I REALLY like Sally and she is getting a very RAW deal. I can barely watch the show it is so deceitful . Sally really needs a BREAK and the COMPANY. And Bill is such a brat can not even tell the people whom really WON the pageant!!!!!!!!!!!really Disappointing in your show!!!!!!
  • Concerning faking you are dying

    1.0
    I am VERY upset because you are teaching kids to not text and drive and then you turn around and Bill tells Thomas that Caroline is dying to get him to leave Sally. What a horrible message and a horrible plot. I am VERY DISGUSTED WITH THIS SHOW RIGHT NOW. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS KIND OF PLOT. VERY DISGUSTED
  • Great Baba is Real

    10
    THIS IS GENUINE. NO SCAM. Hi! My name is Myriam Boyer. I want to tell my testimony to the whole world how this great and powerful man called Great Baba helped me to bring back my partner. My man left me for another lady for five years. I almost gave up until my friend advised me and introduced me to this great man whom she met on the internet and how he also helped her. I never believed at first but she encouraged me and i tried to believe and contacted him on his email. I told and explained everything to him and he assured me that he will help me and that i should not worry too much. I believed him and i did all that he asked me to do which i did and it work perfectly and my husband came back to me begging for forgiveness. I am so happy and excited now. I discovered that when my husband came back he even loved me more than the way he used to love me before he left me. Great Baba opened up his eyes to see how much i love him and how much love we ought to share together as one. This is not brain washing contact Great Baba now on his email:



    AND YOU CAN ALSO CHECK HIM ON:



  • HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK

    10
    How I Got My Ex Husband Back........... I am elizabeth by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after three(3) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and the kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address , have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for Dr. Paul . His email: or contact him directly on his web site
  • MY REGARDS TO DOCTOR OMOLUYI FOR GETTING BACK MY HUSBAND

    10
    I am very grateful to Doctor Omoluyi for bringing back my Husband after 2 years of separation due to pressure from his family and business associate saying that i am not the same country and different believe.. This Joan Robert From Miami Florida. After enough searching and surfing on the internet, I saw a post made by Peter Dashy from Canada referring of how he was helped by Doctor Omoluyi. I also decided to contact the Doctor for help because i was desperate to get back my lovely Husband. I followed all his instructions and he promised me that my husband will get back to me within 12 to 18 hours after he has finished with the preparation of the spell. And now, am finally a complete woman with my man back by my side. To also get your help from this great Doctor Omoluyi, Email: ( ) OR Website:
  • THE TEMPLE OF GREAT DR AMINU HELP BROUGHT BACK MY MARRIAGE

    10
    Hi everyone out there.. my name is Irena Uriel I AM FROM USA i will never forget the help render to me in my marital life. i have been married for 5 years now and my husband and i love each other very dearly . after 3 years of our marriage my husband suddenly change he was having an affair with a lady outside,i notice it then i was praying for divine intervention the thing became more serious i told my pastor about it we prayed but nothing happen. my husband just came home one day he pick up his things and left me and the kids to his mistress outside at this time i was confuse not knowing what to do again because i have lost my husband and my marriage too. i was searching for help in the internet, i saw many people sharing testimony on how help them out with their marital problems so i contacted the email of told him my problem and i was told to be calm that i have come to the right place were i can get back my husband within the next 24 told me what went wrong with my husband and how it they will restored my marriage. to my greatest surprise my husband came to my office begging me on his knees that i should find a place in my heart to forgive him,that he will never cheat on me again. i quickly ask him up that i have forgiven your case is not too hard why don't you give a try they work surprises because i know they will help you to fix your relationship with your ex partner. i thank God for using to save my marriage. contact him call or Whatsapp him today +447732491178, Thanks
  • GET RID OF WHINEY KATIE LOGAN!!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0
    Her part on this show has ALWAYS annoyed everyone. She plays a crazy meddling martyr. I have recorded this show since recording became available & watched it from the beginning. I have stopped watching, so have 6 of my friends because of her. Stay home, watch your son, stop getting in everyone's biz. I am sure even at your own show you have one of these shit stirring people, that think they are holy than tho, she who stirs the shit pot should have to lick the spoon. Please get rid of her. All the other dramas are normal people drama, no one wants a "Katie Logan" in their life. She is sooooooo obnoxious. Never had a place on the show, so she is just shoved into other people's drama. UGH. B&B WAS my favorite & travel the world, fashion. Nice idea. Katie HAS TO GO. She acts like she is so above all, been with Ridge (her sisters love of her life) and is now targeting Eric. PLEASE.
  • I AM HAPPY MY HUSBAND IS BACK TO ME AGAIN

    10
    I am Alice Paul by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after one(1) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and my kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for MOMODU. His email: or his website is
  • GREAT SPELL THAT HELP ME GET MY LOVER BACK

    10
    I read some testimonies about a love spell caster called on how he has helped lots of people in bringing back their ex lovers within 24 hours, Sincerely I was just thinking if that was real and if this man could really help bring back my lover whom I love so much. I decided to contact him because I love my boyfriend very much and we have been apart for a couple of months I really missed him so much, I have tried all other means to get him back but I couldn't. I contacted and he told me that my ex will come back to me in the next 48 released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. My ex is now back to me I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break thanks goes to for the excessive work that he has done for me by helping me to get back with my ex boyfriend. I would like to drop mail address and hope you see this testimony and contact him if you have a lover that you really want back so badly, His mail:

    or Via

    webs sit: OR call him +2348143481000
  • NASTY COVER THEY HUSBAND WIFE SISTER NOT COOL.

    1.0
    MY HONEST OPINION I THINK IT'S PERVERTED THAT BROOK HAS GONE THROUGH ALL THESE MEN RIGG,HIS FATHER , AND NOW LIMS FATHER THIS ONLY A NORMAL THING IN THE WHITE CULTURE AND SHE HAVE TO HAVE THE NERVE TO BE UPSET WITH RIGG WHEN SHE HAD AFFAI ANDRS HESELF IT DOESN'T MATTER IF SHE WERE A YOUNGER WOMAN IT DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT AND FOR WHAT'S HER FACE TO GO BACK TO LIM AFTER BEING WITH HIS BROTHER THIS SHOULD NOT BE SOMETHING THAT IS ACCEPTABLE AND THEN BROOKS SISTER LOST HER HUSBAND TO BROOK AND NOW BROOK IS IN BED WITH HER SISTERS EX WOW WHAT CAN OF SHOW IS THIS ALL OF THIS IS WRONG AND FICTION ARE NOT AND NO ONE CAN TALK ABOUT QUINN AND WHY WOULD BROOK SISTER WANT TO KEEP AND EYE ON QUINN WHEN BROOK DID THE SAME DIRTY DEED TO HER ON SISTER THAT IS LIKE CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK YOU NEED TO CLEAN THE STORY LINE THIS IS INSEST NO MATTER HOW YOU SLICE IT. LIKE THE SHOW DON'T LIKE THE
  • Get ride is Katie Logan! Total nightmare!

    4.5
    Katie's constant whining, meddling in others lives, creeping around trying to get dirt on everyone needs to stop. She needs to be a mom to her son, blackmailing Quinn. Sure the Quinn/Ridg thing sickened me, I really wanted to see Quinn change & be the show have a success story? Please get rid of Katie, and not by having Quinn kill her. A heart attack would suffice. I record show daily & have always watched. I will stop watching if Katie the whining meddler problem causing brat stays in this current role.
  • Spell and Voodoo Services

    9.5
    Spell and Voodoo Services:



    Complete Solution Home is a shrine of pure and clean voodoo and all kinds of spell, and a home of healing of kind of diseases. We can cast a spell on your behalf regarding your relationship, your financial situation, future events, or whatever is important to you. Tell me what it is you want and you shall have it. Is it someone or something you desire to have? Do you want a divorce or stop a divorce? Do you want your partner or lover back? Are you suffering from any kind of cancer or any health issues? Do you want wealth, or happiness, or a mate? Do you want to get pregnant? . I can change the course of your destiny. Contact me and I shall cast a spell for you.



    To inquire about my services or to make a request:



    Contact Dr. Solution today:



    WhatsApp, Call, or Viber Chats: +2349053565235



    Solution Priest
  • Bold and Beautiful

    1.0
    Please Please don't bring the Sally Spectra thing back. Terrible
  • B & B

    1.0
    Who is writing these awful stories?? I can't even stand to watch this anymore!! The Quinn and Ridge story is nauseating and I am afraid were you are going with this!! YUK