The Bold and the Beautiful

Follow
Weekdays 1:30 PM on CBS Premiered Mar 23, 1987 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

SUBMIT REVIEW

The Bold and the Beautiful Fan Reviews (629)

7.5
out of 10
Average
1,414 votes
  • thanks to dr wakina

    10
    I just want to share my experience with the entire world on how i got my husband back and saved my marriage I was married for 5 years with 2 kids and i have been living happily with my family until things started getting ugly with me and my husband that leads us to fights and arguments almost every time it got worse at a point that my husband filed for divorce I tried my best to make him change his mind & stay with me cause i loved him with all my heart and didn't want to loose my husband but everything just didn't work out He moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster called Dr WAKINA from the Who eventually helped me out I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try it because I was desperate and left with no choice He did the spell for me and things really work out as he promise and my husband have a change of mind and come back home to stay with me and the kids. And promise never to hurt me again. We are living happily as it was with the help of Dr WAKINA. If you are in need of help you can contact DR WAKINA via email or with his website
  • THANK YOU PRECIOUS MAN

    9.5
    I am Luis Fernandez from United State,i have never seen a wonderful Doctor like hear how people are talking about The powerful spell caster called DR Ofemo, in regard of how he bring back my ex husband,Mercy Adam getting pregnant and getting married to their dream true lover and i also contact him to help me cast a spell in regard of my ex husband whom i love so much that left me 3 years ago,but today my ex husband is back to me and we are happily married with 2kids and i am so much happy for the help i found in you DR Ofemo. I and my family are very much happy and we are living large now,i am grateful and appreciate your good work of spell casting,thank you and may you leave long to help people in problems His private website is or





    thank you once again the great DR. Ofemo for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through any of this problems listed below:



    1) If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.

    (4) You want women/men to run after you.

    (5) If you want a child.

    (6) You want to be rich.

    (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be

    yours forever.

    (8) If you need financial assistance.

    (9) Herbal care



    if you need help contact his Email
  • Thank you Great Baba

    10
    Great Baba is a trust worthy spell caster and he will be of great help to you. I never believed in spell casting but After 5 years of marriage my husband left me because I lost my womb, and i was unable to give birth to children. I felt like my life has come to an end, and i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time, but thanks to this spell caster called Great Baba whom i met online after my friend James Tricia told me how he also helped her to bring back her husband in less than 2 days. I believed her and decided to give Great Baba a try and i contacted him on his email and explained my problems to him. He laughed and told me that In less than 2 days, my Husband will come back for me again, and that he will restore my womb and i will give birth to children. At first i thought it was a lie but i took courage and believed as Great Baba has said and it did happen just as this Great spell caster said, My husband called me and was crying, apologizing for forgiveness. I forgave him and today i am so glad that all worries and problems has gone away, and we are even happier than before, another good news is that i am pregnant now, and very soon we are expecting our baby. Great Baba is really a gifted and a powerful spiritual man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man. I advice you all If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems just Contact Great Baba on his email on at anytime and just visit and see so many people testifying about his good and wonderful work. Just contact him and he will help you solve all your problems. Once again thank you Great Baba Thank you, thank you.
  • Greatest spell caster i have seen or heard of.

    8.0
    My name is Linda Ross , I really want to testify to the good work of prophet Fatai for what he has done for me . couple of years ago, my husband left home after we had little misunderstanding, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails and no sign of him at the same time My daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i give him a try but all to no nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each day. Last month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the Spiritual professional(prophet Fatai; i told the great man my problem and he told me that there is nothing to be worry about for me contacting him all my problem is solve .. He asked me to provide the spiritual materials needed to cast the spells and of cost which i did (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of weeks, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back to me and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a call from the new job i did not apply for, with a Real Estate company, right now, my daughter's is finally healed. I want to thanks prophet Fatai,for what he has done for me and my family. you can contact him via email: he is the solution to all problem i no you are going to be the next to shear your testimony to people.

    Some of his other spells;

    * Making someone love you (new or old love)

    * Break them up and return your lover

    * Draw your soulmate

    * Remove bad energies around your relationship, make it happy!

    * Banish people who interfere with your love life

    * Make someone want to marry you

    * Stop a divorce

    * Cord-cutting (helps you move-on from a past relationship)

    * healing spells for uncurable diseases.

    * good luck spells for exams and businesses.

    * Freedom spell from evil spirits/deliverance.

    Note: It's best to email the prophet explaining which of the above you want him to do

  • how i got my ex back

    10
    "I feel the same way as any other woman with heartbreak and What would I have done if not for DR. onofe, my name is Mrs. witney, I am 38. years old and I have a son. Unfortunately almost a year ago his father broke up with me because of a mistake I made and I just really want him back. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me and I want our family to be complete again, I want to spend the rest of my life with him. I read online that Dr onofe helped a girl in this situation and I contacted him for help. I grew up with my parents divorced and I don't want that for my son and I miss my husband so much and just want our family to be whole again I want the love of my life back and I can honestly say that because he is the only man I have ever truly loved with all my heart. So I seek help from and he responded to me and he cast a love spell for me which I use in getting back my husband and I am happy and grateful to him for helping me and I want you all to also have the opportunity I had also, is the only through help I have ever known. Good luck" you can call the great man on +2348100078330 his ready to help you with your problem
  • A great spell caster that help me bring bring my husband back Dr Azuka call him +2348071398555

    10
    Today has being the most happiest day of my life after 1 year of sadness and sorrow without being with the one i love, i tried all my possible best to make sure i make my lover happy but it never seems to work out well it was like am doing everything in vain but all thanks to for coming to change all my worries and sadness to Joy. i knew the great man when i read some wonderful reviews about how he has helped a lots of people on there relationship problem i was reading a magazine which then i saw great testimonies as well which then i decided not to waste told me not to worry that he assures me that within 48 hours everything would be sorted out i believed so much because i believe he can't fail me and i sent him all my details. Truly never failed me,my husband who left me for good a year come back to me. My husband and i have been living contentedly since this spell caster reunited us together with his love spells. Thank you so so so much for your powerful spells. expressions are not sufficient to say thank you. here is his email address tell +2348071398555..
  • All thanks to the great and powerful spell caster Doctor Ebakor

    10
    My name is Miley Edith i want you all to join me to thank the great man that help me to restore my relationship with my husband who dump me for another Girl for 3 months because the Girl had money, at first i never believed Doctor Ebakor spell temple will be able to help me win Nelson back from this other Girl but because i still love him and i need him back in my life, i worked and follow his instruction and it surprise me that after working with him, Nelson called me and ask me to forgive and forget the past that he still love me and that was how my husband came back for good. So with this great work done for me by Doctor Ebakor spell temple of whom i promise to always share his good work to the whole wide world and if any body is out there passing through any relationship difficulties should kindly contact him via Email { }. Once again thank you Great Doctor Ebakor...



    (1) You need you EX, Wife, Husband, Friend, Sister . (2) You need a lottery spell (3) You need money spell (4) You need a job spell (5) You need good luck spell (6) You need a spell to cure your sickness (7) You need a spell to have peace and be happiness (8) You need a spell to travel (9) You need a spell to look handsome and beautiful
  • IT IS FREE !!!

    10
    IF IS FREE!!! Pay no more to spell casters. Priest Tony Rudisill is a great man. He helped me get my ex back in just 48 hours and also helped my brother get a good job. I did not pay for any materials. I only had to do a little work for charity and that was all. He is such a wonderful man. He is based in the United States. I meet with him personally. Contact him via email: or phone: United States: Text message (SMS): 727-998-2265; or Call; +1727-502-6033; +1727-502-6063; +1727-502-6852 or in Europe: +370-6782-1471; or +370-6396-7701.

    He is always ready to help.



    Tamara Hudrf

    Tampa Florida
  • MY TESTIMONY ! SEEING IS BELIEVING!!!

    10
    Seeing is believing. I met with Prist Tony Rudisill. He is a true spellcaster. He brought back my ex within 48 hours after he casted a spell for me. I insisted i wanted to meet with me because of many bad experience i have had with fake spell casters from Africa and Asia and he came to me in California all the way from Florida. He is real and based in Florida in the United States. You have nothing to lose here. Contact him anytime directly via email: or phone: when in the United States: Text message (SMS): 727-998-2265; or Call; +1727-502-6033 ; +1727-502-6063 ; +1727-502-6852 or in Europe: +370-6782-1471 ; or +370-6396-7701. You are in safe hands. he is always ready to help



    Ilona Basten From Los Angeles

  • THANK YOU DR. OFEMO

    10
    My name is Angelia Johnson from United States, I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real on line spell caster that is powerful and genuine,I was the world's biggest septic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like that, but I was told by a reliable source Dr. OFEMO a great spell caster helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex boyfriend back when he ended and turned back to me for quite a long time now (3 months ago). He performed a spell for me and for 24 hours after the spell had been casted i receive a text from my ex boyfriend saying that he is sorry for the pains he put me true and the tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such thing to me again in his life again. i was really surprised and was also happy, so that was how i forgive him and now we are living together happily than ever before,and He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my present. I was surprised but later accepted him back me to visit this or Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one and want to contact him should happily contact him now on this email address. so happy very well Love and Many Blessings Back to me again!email address thank you so much dr Ofemo!!!!
  • thank you droseremen

    5.0
    PST



    My name is JULITY MACH,I am here to testify to the good work of the Dr OSEREMEN 2 years ago, my husband left home, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails, no sign of him anywhere. my daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i paid over $500 and still nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the Temple professionals, i gave them a paid about $300, for all three spells (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of weeks, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back to me and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a new job with an Oil company, right now, my daughter's condition is getting better each day and i trust she would be well in a matter of want to thank DR OSEREMEN you can contact him via
  • THE BEST AND ONLY ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO TRUST , CALL HIM ON +2347034249441

    10
    My name is walter gary and am from USA, I want to use this opportunity to thank my great Doctor who really made my life a pleasurable one today. This great man Dr peter brought my lovely wife back to me, i had two lovely kids from my wife, about four years ago i and my wife has been into one quarrel or the other until she finally left me for one young guy. I felt my life was over and my kids thought they would never see their mum again. I tried to be strong just for the kids but i could not control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled with sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my wife. Every day and night i think of her and always wish she would come back to me, until one day i met a good friend of mine that was also in a situation like me but her problem was her ex-boyfriend who she had an unwanted pregnancy for and he refused to take responsibility and dumped her. she told me that mine was a small case and that i should not worry about it at all, so i asked her what was the solution to my problems and she gave me this great man's email address. I was doubting if this man was the solution, i contacted this great man and he told me what to do and i did them all, he told me to wait for just 48 hours and that my wife will come crawling on his kneels just for forgiveness so i faithfully did what this great man asked me to do and for sure after 48 hours she was back to me again contact Dr peter for help today on OR TEL:+2347034249441.
  • a great spell caster called Dr Ogala or call +2348039456308

    9.5


    My name is Becky Ross , I really want to testify to the good work of Dr. Ogala for what he has don for me . couple of years ago, my husband left home after we had little misunderstanding, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails and no sign of him at the same time My daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i give him a try but all to no nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each day. Last month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the Spiritual professional(Dr. Ogala), i told the great man my problem and he told me that there is nothing to be worry about for me contacting him all my problem is savol .. He asked me to provide the spiriual materials needed to cast the spells and of cost which i did (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of weeks, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back to me and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a call from the new job i apple for with an Real Estate company, right now, my daughter's is finally healed. I want to thanks DR. Ogala,for what he has don for me and my family. you can contact him via email: or his web site his the solution to all problem i no you are going to be the next to shera your testsimony to people you can call the great man on +2348039456308............
  • a good spell caster online

    10
    I was married for 4years with out any child,because of this my husband

    start acting very strange at home,coming home late and not spending

    time with me any i became very sad and lost in life because my

    doctor told me there is no way for me to get pregnant this really make

    life so hard for me and my sister in law told me about from the Internet,how he has helped people

    with this similar problem that i am going through so i contacted him

    and explain to cast a spell and it was a miracle three days

    later my husband can back to apologize for all he has done and told me

    he is fully ready to support me in any thing i want,few month later i

    got pregnant and gave birth to twins (girls) we are happy with

    ourselves. Thanks to for saving my relationship and for

    also saving others too. continue your good work, If you are interested

    to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell

    caster email address is
  • Testimony

    7.0
    He did it for me again!!!. My name is Mrs Natalia Jenny from New York, USA. This is the second time he is doing it for me. At first he brought back my Ex Boy friend which i never thought was possible again in 48 Hours and now he help me got a new job of my dream. I had all the qualifications but could not just get the job of my dream until i met Dr Voodoo King The Great. I had lost all hopes of getting a job coupled with many fake spell caster i met online from Africa. Dr. Voodoo King The Great is based in Europe and can be better trusted. He is worth giving a try. He is well known all over the world especially in Europe. He has helped a lots of people solved various problems with love, unemployment etc.

    You can contact Dr. Voodoo King The Great directly on or call Voodoo King The Great Temple of Solution +37067644360.

  • Testimony On How I Got My Lost Lover Back!!!

    10
    Thanks to Dr. Eboehi for Bringing back My Ex Husband



    My name is Michelle Ken, and I base in USA... My life is back!!! After 2 years of Broken marriage, my husband left me with two kids I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr Eboehi, which i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet,I came across allot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer, and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. i also came across one particular testimony, it was about a woman called Sonia, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days, and at the end of her testimony she dropped Dr Eboehi's e-mail address. After reading all these, I decided to give it a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 24hours, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before Dr Eboehi, is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man... If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Try { } anytime...
  • Get Another Ridge

    1.0
    The new Ridge is grubby looking and old. Lousy actor. Does not even come close to the original character. Zero sex appeal!!!! Was he the only actor to pick from to play this role???? Come on!!
  • MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. SANU

    10
    Compliments of the season to y'all. I am Elena from United States, I will like to share my own experience with spell casters. After being in a relationship with my boyfriend for five years,he broke up with me and went for another girl, we both shared this rare love together but I was left wondering why he had to break up with me. I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything but no. I explained my problem to a friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster who once helped her resolve her issues with her man but I am that type that never believed in spells, I had no other choice than to give it a try. I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that I will have my ex back in 2 days, to me it was a joke felt like scam me. I told my friend but she swore that Dr. sanu really helped her so I told to proceed, he cast the spell and surprisingly on the second day, it was around 5pm, I got a call from my ex, I answered and he was so sorry for everything that has happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much and he really meant it. I was so happy, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him/her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. his contact mail is
  • AMERICAN BASED SPELL CASTER !!!

    10
    Stop contacting spell casters from Africa, they are all fake. I only paid for the posting of the materials needed to the great spiritualist Priest Tony Rudisill. He is based in Europe but comes to the united states regularly. I meet him personally in Florida 2 days ago. He is still around. He will help you. He brought back my ex husband who i already lost hope on within 24 hours for free. He only sent me some materials with instructions and now my husband back and loves me more than ever can contact him anytime directly via email: or phone: when in the United States: +17275026033 ; +17275026063 ; +17275026852 or in Europe: +37067821471 ; or +37063967701.

    You will be glad you did.



    Sandra T. Blakes from Miami, Florida, USA
  • A MAN WITH HIS WORLD CALLED DR OFEMO

    10
    GREAT THANK TO Dr Ofemo FOR HELPING ME WHEN I NEEDED HELP. A MAN WITH HIS WORLD,



    My name is Janice in California USA, i want to say a bigger thanks to for taking time to help me cast the spell that brings back my ex husband .No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I'm about to write would actually be one day be written. I was the world's biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very good friend of my was the one own told me about the Dr. Ofemo that him say man of is world that what ever him say so shall it be) the man call the Dr Ofemo is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,and is a good man that have help so many people to bring them Ex-lover back to them,It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles; And i said let me give him a try,and that was how he help me to get back my ex-husband. He did a love spell that make my ex-husband come back to me and marry me, With this testimony right now i am the happiest woman on earth and our love is now stronger than how it was even before. I will keep sharing this testimony all over the world. All thanks goes to Dr. Ofome for the good work that he has done for me and people. he deeply enjoy helping people achieve their desires,thanks to my friend who introduced me to him. Should in case anybody need his help you can contact him on his email or you can visit this restore my life in my matrimonial home you can thank him for me or email him for urgent help in any bad situation i promise you he will also help you,his email .
  • 10
    HELLO

    What a great and wonderful testimony.

    I am laira rangel from northern ireland, i want to use this golden medium to appreciate a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (5 months ago). He performed a spell for me and for 48 hours after the spell had been casted i recieve a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such thing to me again in his life again. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one and want to contact him should happily contact him now on this email address. He is very powerful and can help you.
  • get your ex back

    7.5
    My name is faith svensson,i am hear to share my story with the world

    I never believed in love spells or magic until I saw a testimony about one

    woman called Tiffany on the internet testifying about how a spell caster

    called DR Edaho bring back her ex husband who left her for another woman,

    and i decided to contact the man to give him a try. So when i contacted him

    he told me that he is going to bring my husband back to me that i should give

    him two days to do the casting of my spell which i did. I am out here to

    testify that what DR Edaho did for me really work out good for me because I

    am really happy now with my husband because after i contacted DR Edaho he

    promise to bring back my husband to me which he did. So i really don't have

    much to say about this man but all i have to say is that DR Edaho is really

    a powerful man and could help cast spells to bring back one's gone, lost,

    misbehaving lover. I'm now happy and a living testimony because i am now

    leaving happily with my family. So if you need any of his help you can

    contact him via email OR
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER DR MARVEL THAT BRING BACK MY HUSBAND

    10
    I never believed in love spells or magic until I saw a testimony about one woman called Tiffany on the internet testifying about how a spell caster called DR MARVEL bring back her ex husband who left her for another woman, and i decided to contact the man to give him a try. So when i contacted him he told me that he is going to bring my husband back to me that i should give him two days to do the casting of my spell which i did. I am out here to testify that what DR MARVEL did for me really work out good for me because I am really happy now with my husband because after i contacted DR MARVEL he promise to bring back my husband to me which he did. So i really don't have much to say about this man but all i have to say is that DR MARVEL is really a powerful man and could help cast spells to bring back one's gone, lost, misbehaving lover. I'm now happy and a living testimony because i am now leaving happily with my family. So if you need any of his help you can contact him via email or . you can also contact him directly through his website i know he can also help you because i do not have any doubt for his work. GOOD LUCK. Cassie Brain
  • call for relationship help you +2348156885231

    10
    My name is tucker is a very joyful day of my life because of the help has rendered to me by helping me get my ex husband back with his magic and love spell. i was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking for a divorce but when i came across email on the internet on how he help so many people to get thier ex back and help fixing make people to be happy in their relationship. i explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here i am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good. He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my present. i am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. i will keep on testifying on the internet because is truly a real spell caster. DO YOU NEED HELP THEN CONTACT DOCTOR TRUST NOW VIA EMAIL: or call +2348156885231 or . He is the only answer to your problem and make you feel happy in your relationship.
  • CALL DR ZABA FOR GETING YOUR LOVER BACK ON +2348056391583

    10
    My name is Tiffany Jayla .This is a joyful day of my life because of the help has rendered to me by helping me get my ex husband back with his magic and love spell. i was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking for a divorce but when i came across email on the internet on how he help so many people to get thier ex back and help fixing make people to be happy in their explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here i am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good. He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. i will keep on testifying on the internet because is truly a real spell YOU NEED HELP THEN CONTACT DOCTOR ZABA NOW VIA OR is the only answer to your problem and make you feel happy in your you feel like a woman you can call his phone +2348056391583 web sit
  • CALL TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX +2348156885231 OR EMAIL

    10
    My name is maria johan from malaysia. My boyfriend left me a month ago and he was leaving with another woman who is 10 years older than him,i feel like my life is completely over. I read over the internet how a spell caster have help several people to get there love back. I have been depress for the past one month and what i need is to get him back and live with him happily. so i decided to give it a try so i contacted the spell caster called and explain my problems to him and he cast a love spell which i use to get my boyfriend back and now my life is complete and both of us are very happy with the relationship. and i am throughly grateful to this man,his contact email is or Thank you very much and i am extremely greatful Tel: there is know evil attach to his will only make your relationship very stronger.
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER DR MARVEL THAT BRING BACK MY EX HUSBAND. NEED HELP CALL+2348106985072

    10
    No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I'm about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world's biggest sceptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like that, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Dr Marvel is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person, and after much "cajoling," she (my co-worker) got me to visit this website . It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn't seem to care. So, with nothing but my pride to lose, I checked it out. I was flabbergasted. Dr Marvel is for REAL. He did whatever magic he does, and lo and behold no more than TWO DAYS later, I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we're doing very, very well, on the road to recovery! Love and Many Blessings Back to You! Contact Dr Marvel through his website or his email on or .
  • THANK TO THE GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT BROUGHT BACK MY EX

    9.5
    Dear friends, i am from united states i had a problem with my husband 2years ago, which lead to our break up. when he broke up with me, i was not my self again, i felt so empty inside me. until a friend of mine Walt Pen told me about a spell caster who helped her in the same problem too. i email dr. trust the spell caster and i told him my problem and i did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. before i knew what was happening my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me in just 2days and was so happy to have him back to me. thanks to dr. trustfor saving my relationship and for also saving others own too. continue your good work the great spell caster email address: or
  • I AM SO SO HAPPY MY HUSDAND IS BACK TO ME AGAIN

    10
    My name is dante meet, and I base in life is back!!! After 2 years of Broken marriage, my husband left me with two kids . I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr Jatto, which i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet,I came across allot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb,cure cancer,and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. i also come across one particular testimony,it was about a woman called luis francisca,she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days, and at the end of her testimony she dropped Dr Jatto E-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try. I contacted him VIA Email and explained my problem to him. In just 48hours, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before Dr Jatto, is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man... If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Try anytime, he might be the answer to your problems. Here's his Email OR CALL +2349035512062.



    1. GETTING YOUR EX BACK

    2. WINNING LOTTERIES.

    3. CHILD BEARING.

    4. BREAKING OF GENERATION COURSE.

    5. GETTING OF JOB.

    6. JOB PROMOTION.

    7. MONEY SPELL.

    8. SPIRITUAL PROTECTION.

    9. HERBAL CARE.

    10. BEAUTY SPELL.
  • WOW! THIS SPELL CASTER LORD SHINNOK BROUGHT BACK MY EX.

    9.5
    Lord Shinnok, Here is my testimony from your Heart Warming indebted Client (Myranda Hammons from United states) Sir i had to write back to you though I am at work now to let you know that your spell has successfully worked, and he has returned back to me just as you said it sir. A beautiful bud vase of red roses was just brought to my place of work from the man I contacted you about on Dec 1st. Sir i am so happy to tell it to the whole world now that he returned back to me through your powerful spells yesterday at about 4:00pm. Everything worked out just the way you said it. No more doubt. Because Lord Shinnok realizes we were meant to be, and that we were compatible. This is actually hard for me to believe now. It's shocking!! Thank you so much Lord Shinnok for weaving you magical powers on me, and for reuniting me and my ex together with your utmost powers. You can contact him through his Email: Lordshinnokspelltemple@outlook. com.

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
1:30pm
CBS
Tuesday
1:30pm
CBS