The Bold and the Beautiful

Follow
Weekdays 1:30 PM on CBS Premiered Mar 23, 1987 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

SUBMIT REVIEW

The Bold and the Beautiful Fan Reviews (826)

Write A Review
7.8
out of 10
Average
1,712 votes
  • Less Beautiful

    1.0
    Just when I think that this is as much as I can take of Quinn - the writers bring in another stupid nutcase who seems worse than Quinn. Still can't stand Quinn. Ugghhh - the next few episodes will be terrible to watch. Ridge is pathetic!! They should call the show swing couples instead. They are always going back and forth with each other. 6/5/17

    Ugghhhh!!! The whole group of people in the Specter section are too disgusting and pathetic to watch. Half the time I'm doing something else. Sally's grandmother also acts in Days of our Lives and she acts the same way - you call that an actress? Kill them off as soon as possible - not worth watching!! . is also boring!! Thomas has no taste in women - he always seems to fall for the wrong types! 4/14/17



    I suppose the writers will have Ridge playing musical chairs with women again. Sally Specter thing not doing anything for me. The young Sally and the old one does not seemed refined enough for being in the fashion industry. Their coarseness is like nails on a chalkboard! Trying to bring life to a show that's dying??? Not working!! 02/07/17

    Do I really need to hear Quacky Quinn rant and rave with her stupid nasally voice for a whole episodeI I haven't been watching a few episodes but when I catch up I have to watch this. Since I've already missed a few episodes. Just a few more and I'll stop watching!! 1/20/17

    Ughh!! Seriously?!! Watching Eric getting gaga over Quacky Quinn isn't something I would like to watch. Watching Quinn wax on and on is bad enough - (fast forward all the time!). Can something (or someone who has a beef with her) bad happen to Quinn and get rid of her, so we can stop watching her? 12/19

    Why are Rick and Steffy still hanging around the company - just resign and do they own thing for goodness sake!! They all stand there taking in Quacky Quinn's cr*p!! Just walk away! 11/15

    Still not watching Quacky Quinn and Eric!! (fastfowarding!). Wyatt is a mama's boy!! So pathetic!! What's with Maya and Rick? They already have one kid barely a year old and they want another so soon!! So inconsiderate!! 11/01

    Ewwww!! If I have to watch anymore of Quacky Quinn and Eric going "my husband, my wife" sappiness - I'm really going to throw up!! Luckily I can fast forward!!! Can someone please kill her off!! 10/20

    UGHHHH!!!! If I see anymore of Quacky Quinn and Icky Ivy, I'm going to throw up!! Time to stop watching! 9/15

    Now the writer's have done it again!! They've brought back Icky Ivy!! PLEASE can Icky Ivy and Quacky Quin not be on the show anymore? Really pathetic to watch. Stop Liam from being so pathetic too!!! 8/31

    Quacky Quinn is really annoying and getting on my nerves!! If I was in Steffy's place, I would be screaming as well!! There's just some kind of a stupid look on Quinn's face that puts one off watching. The writer's cannot come up with some new story line? It's always Hope/Liam/Wyatt now it's Steffy/Wyatt/Liam. Meanwhile the others are playing musical chairs and swapping wife's/girlfriends? Whose turn is it to sleep with whom again? Getting sick of the merry go round - time to get off!! 08/05

    Oh come on!!! Don't you at least ring the door bell before going into a person's house even if you have a spare key or whatever? Brooke can even walk in on Katie and her husband in their romantic thrill!! What kind of a stupid story line is that? For us to see more of Katie's stupid drinking binge?!! Can the writers not come up with something new? Why the heck do we have to keep on watching Brooke and Katie booze it up and acting real pathetic!! Waste of my time watching - why the heck isn't the alcohol taken out of the house when their spouse knows that they are boozing up? PLEASE get rid of "Suck My Lips" Sacha - can't stand her stupid acting. She's trying to be seductive - but she's really getting on my nerves - fast forwarding when she comes on. Doesn't make sense to me. Really pathetic story line - my episodes have been building up - not really interested in watching any more! 3/5



    Liam and Quinn - bleaahhhh!! Boring!!! 2/22



    Really? Steffy profess to love Liam (although he is pathetic) but she is locking lips with Liam's brother. With Liam losing his memory is really pathetic. Sick and tired of watching Brooke's blubbering face! She cries for everything!! Serious, is she a nymphomaniac? There's plenty of fish in the sea - must she go for her sister's husband? - Again! Really?? That's one stupid scene on the plane with Liam falling and knocking himself out!! His acting is still pathetic. Can we please get rid of "can't-act-for-peanuts" Sasha!! 01/09



    Ugghhhh!!! What's with this Sasha female? She has a continuous scheming ugly sneer/smirk on her face all the time. Very off putting watching her act!! We already have to suffer watching Ivy who is now acting so neurotic that is quite annoying to watch!! Please get rid of her and this stupid Sasha!! Not doing anything for the show 12/16



    Thank goodness Allie is gone! Such bad acting! Ivy is no better - now we have to suffer her being the main actor for a few episodes - the writers are making her as wacky as Allie - Ugh. 8/21



    Liam is pathetic - back to his flip flopping again - same old story! Having Liam's brother going for his previous exes are boring, we are going to see the same thing happen with Steffy and Liam as with what's happened with Hope. Blehhhh!! 06/19



    Seriously, the story line is getting way boring!!! Too much of Rick's strutting around and Liam and and his new girl - no zing, definitely the most boring couple to watch - and I thought Ally and Oliver were bad!! 04/30



    Maya is way annoying!! Such bad acting!! When Ridge is having some lip exercises with Caroline - that's the only time he has some facial expression!! Otherwise it's like watching a plank of wood act! 11/06



    Maya - terrible actress!! Irritating to watch! Liam... still annoying! Ally and Oliver terrible to watch! Ivy not any better. Ridge - half the time, he walks around with a deadpan expression.... terrible actor!! When he and Katie comes on - bad acting on both parts - there's no chemistry... a lot of fastwarding!! 8/01



    SERIOUSLY!!???? The story is getting from bad to worse! Liam is getting on my nerves more than ever!! Wyatt should just give Hope the boot!! Time to stop making Hope the wishy washy type female who doesn't know what she wants!! Then maybe she deserves to lose both contenders!! Ally is still bad at acting and watching her with Oliver is giving me the heebie jeebies!! Never mind that it looks like Taylor will be back on the scene - UGGHHHHHH. Time to stop watching! Down one more rating! 04/25



    Don't like the new Ridge. Not the same. His and Katie's acting is putting me off watching!



    What's with Liam acting now like a "mother hen" giving advice and meddling in other people's business. He cannot even put his own house in order. I say let Liam be single for a long while and make sure he sees what he has lost!! As stated before, his indecisiveness is annoying as hell. Who would want him back anyway? After being told that one cannot bear any more children, he chose to leave Steffie and not stand by her side - I call him a JERK! Why are the writers making Quinn a psycho? It started off nicely and they have to ruin a nice thing going with Eric instead of Brooke's two sisters. At least now they got one hooked up with the cuckoo security guard. I agree with the other person about Allie. Definitely not right for the Bold and the Beautiful. 1/10/2014



    LOVE Wyatt with Hope. I "hope" they get to be a couple! Although I don't much like Katie's acting, I definitely side with her on the issue of Brooke sleeping with her husband. Thank goodness Caroline Spencer is acting normal again, her acting all 'bitchy' did not suit her at all and made it terrible to watch. Glad that Maya did not to stay on the scene for long. Time for Liam to high tail it back to Stephanie! His indecisiveness was getting on my nerves - what there's left of it!
  • Great Baba is Real

    10
    THIS IS GENUINE. NO SCAM. Hi! My name is Myriam Boyer. I want to tell my testimony to the whole world how this great and powerful man called Great Baba helped me to bring back my partner. My man left me for another lady for five years. I almost gave up until my friend advised me and introduced me to this great man whom she met on the internet and how he also helped her. I never believed at first but she encouraged me and i tried to believe and contacted him on his email. I told and explained everything to him and he assured me that he will help me and that i should not worry too much. I believed him and i did all that he asked me to do which i did and it work perfectly and my husband came back to me begging for forgiveness. I am so happy and excited now. I discovered that when my husband came back he even loved me more than the way he used to love me before he left me. Great Baba opened up his eyes to see how much i love him and how much love we ought to share together as one. This is not brain washing contact Great Baba now on his email:



    AND YOU CAN ALSO CHECK HIM ON:



  • HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK

    10
    How I Got My Ex Husband Back........... I am elizabeth by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after three(3) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and the kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address , have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for Dr. Paul . His email: or contact him directly on his web site
  • MY REGARDS TO DOCTOR OMOLUYI FOR GETTING BACK MY HUSBAND

    10
    I am very grateful to Doctor Omoluyi for bringing back my Husband after 2 years of separation due to pressure from his family and business associate saying that i am not the same country and different believe.. This Joan Robert From Miami Florida. After enough searching and surfing on the internet, I saw a post made by Peter Dashy from Canada referring of how he was helped by Doctor Omoluyi. I also decided to contact the Doctor for help because i was desperate to get back my lovely Husband. I followed all his instructions and he promised me that my husband will get back to me within 12 to 18 hours after he has finished with the preparation of the spell. And now, am finally a complete woman with my man back by my side. To also get your help from this great Doctor Omoluyi, Email: ( ) OR Website:
  • THE TEMPLE OF GREAT DR AMINU HELP BROUGHT BACK MY MARRIAGE

    10
    Hi everyone out there.. my name is Irena Uriel I AM FROM USA i will never forget the help render to me in my marital life. i have been married for 5 years now and my husband and i love each other very dearly . after 3 years of our marriage my husband suddenly change he was having an affair with a lady outside,i notice it then i was praying for divine intervention the thing became more serious i told my pastor about it we prayed but nothing happen. my husband just came home one day he pick up his things and left me and the kids to his mistress outside at this time i was confuse not knowing what to do again because i have lost my husband and my marriage too. i was searching for help in the internet, i saw many people sharing testimony on how help them out with their marital problems so i contacted the email of told him my problem and i was told to be calm that i have come to the right place were i can get back my husband within the next 24 told me what went wrong with my husband and how it they will restored my marriage. to my greatest surprise my husband came to my office begging me on his knees that i should find a place in my heart to forgive him,that he will never cheat on me again. i quickly ask him up that i have forgiven your case is not too hard why don't you give a try they work surprises because i know they will help you to fix your relationship with your ex partner. i thank God for using to save my marriage. contact him call or Whatsapp him today +447732491178, Thanks
  • GET RID OF WHINEY KATIE LOGAN!!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0
    Her part on this show has ALWAYS annoyed everyone. She plays a crazy meddling martyr. I have recorded this show since recording became available & watched it from the beginning. I have stopped watching, so have 6 of my friends because of her. Stay home, watch your son, stop getting in everyone's biz. I am sure even at your own show you have one of these shit stirring people, that think they are holy than tho, she who stirs the shit pot should have to lick the spoon. Please get rid of her. All the other dramas are normal people drama, no one wants a "Katie Logan" in their life. She is sooooooo obnoxious. Never had a place on the show, so she is just shoved into other people's drama. UGH. B&B WAS my favorite & travel the world, fashion. Nice idea. Katie HAS TO GO. She acts like she is so above all, been with Ridge (her sisters love of her life) and is now targeting Eric. PLEASE.
  • I AM HAPPY MY HUSBAND IS BACK TO ME AGAIN

    10
    I am Alice Paul by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after one(1) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and my kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for MOMODU. His email: or his website is
  • GREAT SPELL THAT HELP ME GET MY LOVER BACK

    10
    I read some testimonies about a love spell caster called on how he has helped lots of people in bringing back their ex lovers within 24 hours, Sincerely I was just thinking if that was real and if this man could really help bring back my lover whom I love so much. I decided to contact him because I love my boyfriend very much and we have been apart for a couple of months I really missed him so much, I have tried all other means to get him back but I couldn't. I contacted and he told me that my ex will come back to me in the next 48 released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. My ex is now back to me I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break thanks goes to for the excessive work that he has done for me by helping me to get back with my ex boyfriend. I would like to drop mail address and hope you see this testimony and contact him if you have a lover that you really want back so badly, His mail:

    or Via

    webs sit: OR call him +2348143481000
  • NASTY COVER THEY HUSBAND WIFE SISTER NOT COOL.

    1.0
    MY HONEST OPINION I THINK IT'S PERVERTED THAT BROOK HAS GONE THROUGH ALL THESE MEN RIGG,HIS FATHER , AND NOW LIMS FATHER THIS ONLY A NORMAL THING IN THE WHITE CULTURE AND SHE HAVE TO HAVE THE NERVE TO BE UPSET WITH RIGG WHEN SHE HAD AFFAI ANDRS HESELF IT DOESN'T MATTER IF SHE WERE A YOUNGER WOMAN IT DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT AND FOR WHAT'S HER FACE TO GO BACK TO LIM AFTER BEING WITH HIS BROTHER THIS SHOULD NOT BE SOMETHING THAT IS ACCEPTABLE AND THEN BROOKS SISTER LOST HER HUSBAND TO BROOK AND NOW BROOK IS IN BED WITH HER SISTERS EX WOW WHAT CAN OF SHOW IS THIS ALL OF THIS IS WRONG AND FICTION ARE NOT AND NO ONE CAN TALK ABOUT QUINN AND WHY WOULD BROOK SISTER WANT TO KEEP AND EYE ON QUINN WHEN BROOK DID THE SAME DIRTY DEED TO HER ON SISTER THAT IS LIKE CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK YOU NEED TO CLEAN THE STORY LINE THIS IS INSEST NO MATTER HOW YOU SLICE IT. LIKE THE SHOW DON'T LIKE THE
  • Get ride is Katie Logan! Total nightmare!

    4.5
    Katie's constant whining, meddling in others lives, creeping around trying to get dirt on everyone needs to stop. She needs to be a mom to her son, blackmailing Quinn. Sure the Quinn/Ridg thing sickened me, I really wanted to see Quinn change & be the show have a success story? Please get rid of Katie, and not by having Quinn kill her. A heart attack would suffice. I record show daily & have always watched. I will stop watching if Katie the whining meddler problem causing brat stays in this current role.
  • Spell and Voodoo Services

    9.5
    Spell and Voodoo Services:



    Complete Solution Home is a shrine of pure and clean voodoo and all kinds of spell, and a home of healing of kind of diseases. We can cast a spell on your behalf regarding your relationship, your financial situation, future events, or whatever is important to you. Tell me what it is you want and you shall have it. Is it someone or something you desire to have? Do you want a divorce or stop a divorce? Do you want your partner or lover back? Are you suffering from any kind of cancer or any health issues? Do you want wealth, or happiness, or a mate? Do you want to get pregnant? . I can change the course of your destiny. Contact me and I shall cast a spell for you.



    To inquire about my services or to make a request:



    Contact Dr. Solution today:



    WhatsApp, Call, or Viber Chats: +2349053565235



    Solution Priest
  • Bold and Beautiful

    1.0
    Please Please don't bring the Sally Spectra thing back. Terrible
  • B & B

    1.0
    Who is writing these awful stories?? I can't even stand to watch this anymore!! The Quinn and Ridge story is nauseating and I am afraid were you are going with this!! YUK
  • Going backwards now, are we

    1.0
    HATED the stupid Spectra storyline the FIRST time around; reviving it for a second run isn't doing the show any using a talentless wanna be actress w/ an extremely poor southern style (I'm assuming here) accent. Are the writers running out of material, or what?
  • HOW I GET BACK WITH MY EX BOYFRIEND WITH THE HELP OF DR ONIHA

    10
    I just want to share my experience with the entire world on how i got my husband back and saved my marriage I was married for 6 years with 2 kids and i have been living happily with my family until things started getting ugly with me and my husband that leads us to fights and arguments almost every time it got worse at a point that my husband filed for divorce I tried my best to make him change his mind & stay with me cause i loved him with all my heart and didn't want to loose my husband but everything just didn't work out He moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster called Dr Oniha from the . Who eventually helped me out I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try it because I was desperate and left with no choice He did the spell for me and things really work out as he promise and my husband have a change of mind and come back home to stay with me and the kids. And promise never to hurt me again. we are living happily as it was with the help of Dr Oniha. If you are in need of help you can contact Dr Oniha via email Or directly on his website .

  • A Legit Spell Caster

    10
    THANKS TO THE GREAT SPELL CASTER CALLED FOR SOLVING MY PROBLEMS HIS EMAIL IS



    i was married to my husband for 5 years we were living happily together for this years and not until he traveled to Italy for a business trip where he met this girl and since then he hate me and the kids and love her only. so when my husband came back from the trip he said he does not want to see me and my kids again so he drove us out of the house and he was now going to Italy to see that other woman. so i and my kids were now so frustrated and i was just staying with my mum and i was not be treating good because my mother got married to another man after my father death so the man she got married to was not treating her well, i and my kids where so confuse and i was searching for a way to get my husband back home because i love and cherish him so much so one day as i was browsing on my computer i saw a testimony about this spell caster testimonies shared on the internet by a lady and it impress me so much i also think of give it a try. At first i was scared but when i think of what me and my kids are passing through so i contact him and he told me to stay calm for just 24 hours that my husband shall come back to me and to my best surprise i received a call from my husband on the second day asking after the kids and i called and he said your problems are solved my child. so this was how i get my family back after a long stress of brake up by an evil lady so with all this help from i want you all on this forum to join me to say a huge thanks to and i will also advice for any one in such or similar problems or any kind of problems should also contact him his email is is the solution to all your problems and predicaments in life. once again his email address is



    HE IS SPECIALIZE IN THE THE FOLLOWING SPELL.



    (1) If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3) If you want to be promoted in your office.

    (4) If you want women/men to run after you.

    (5) If you want a child.

    (6) If you want to be rich.

    (7) If you want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.

    (8) If you need financial assistance.

    (9) How you been scammed and you want to recover you lost money.

    (10) if you want to stop your divorce.

    (11) if you want to divorce your husband.

    (12) if you want your wishes to be granted.

    (13) Pregnancy spell to conceive baby

    (14) Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage

    (15) Stop your marriage or relationship from breaking apart.

    (16) if you have any sickness like ( H I V ), (CANCER) or any sickness.

    once again make sure you contact him if you have any problem he will help you. his email address is contact him immediately.
  • This was how my marriage was redeem

    10
    My heart is full of joy and i dont really know how to start thanking Doctor Okumu for is wonderful help in my life. Before now my life was in a total mess and i was living a life of shame because my marriage with my husband was not working, he drinks,cheat and come home late at contacted so many spell caster and they all ended up taking my money. i felt my world has come to an end so i told my friend my problem and she told me how doctor Okumu help her husband with a spell to win a lottery so i contacted Doctor Okumu and he assured me that he will help me get my husband back including the money other spell caster scammed me though i did not believe because i was scammed several time by other spell caster i decided to give him a try and i am so glad to tell the world that 14 hours after the spell was cast my husband came back home fell on his knees crying and begging me to forgive him and those spell caster that has scammed me return my money. Doctor Okumu is like a god on earth contact him for help via: or website: or text and call him: +17726004686 he is specialize in the following type of spell

    1. Getting your lover or husband back

    2. Spell to become rich

    3. Long life spell

    4. Prosperity spell

    5. Protection spell

    6. Job spell

    7. Spell to Becoming a manager in your office

    8. Spell to Get a huge loan without paying any fee

    9. Spell to Get your scam money back

    10. Pregnancy spell

    11. Freedom spell

    12. Love spell

    13, Spell to be promoted in the office

    14. Marriage spell

    15. Avenging spell

    16. Popularity spell

    17. Supernatural power spell

    18. Spell to cure Hiv/aids,Cancer or any kind of disease

    19. Loose weight and body spell

    20. Spell to win court case
  • HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK

    10
    Hello friends, I'm Jeremy Micheal from USA. I want to share my testimony and how grateful I am since my lover came back to me because of the great help from a powerful spell caster DR. SAM whose email address is [ ] rendered to me. My girlfriend broke up with me on the first week of October last year because she thought I was cheating on her, she told me that her friends has been telling her that I have been seeing someone else when she is not around. I tried to make her understand that her friends are lying to her but she did not give me the chance to explain to her this was how she left me. After a month of our breakup I tried to live a normal life without her but it was very hard for me to cope then I decided to contact DR. SAM after seeing several testimonies about his work every single blog I log into via his email address which I came across on January 2nd 2016 during my search looking for help on how to get my lover back. DR. SAM then cast a love spell for me and made my lover to come back to me within the period of 48 hours. With this great joy in my heart I want to say a big thanks to DR. SAM. If any one needs such help don't wait all life time to get help in getting back your lover contact DR. SAM now on his personal email : or or through his website:

    You can also contact him through his mobile: +2348110496031, You can also add him up on WHATSAPP. Contact him now for love spell to bring back your ex lover and pregnancy spell he is the best spell caster and he is the best solution to all relationship problems....
  • HOW I GET BACK WITH MY EX BOYFRIEND WITH THE HELP OF DR ONIHA

    10
    My Ex-boyfriend end up our relationship 6 months ago after I accused him of seeing another woman and insulting want him back in my life but he refused to have any contact with changed his line,block me from sending him email and was so confuse and don't know what to do. So I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimonies of how this powerful spell caster help them to get their ex back. So I contact the spell caster whose name is Dr Oniha and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me, and to my greatest surprise the Second day my ex came knocking at my door and ask me to forgive am so happy that my love is back again. Once again thank you Dr Oniha,you are truly talented and gifted. Email: . He is the only answer to your can be of great help and I will not stop publishing his name for the good work he did for me and people are still talking about him on the Internet. OR contact him directly on his website
  • I was lucky to have contacted Dr. Wakina

    10
    I did researches for spiritual healing through love spell, from what I read it's very possible for a spell doctor to cast a love spell and bring back lost lover no matter the distance. I also read that any spiritual problem can be solved by a genuine spell doctor, but not everyone can be helped. I was lucky to have contacted Dr. Wakina through his email [dr. wakinalovetemple @ gmail. com] after some researches. My Husband made me go through hell after he left me with our 18 months old daughter to live with his mistress. One of his reasons was he is not yet ready to cater for our child. The situation made me frustrated, I was confused all the time, and I was gradually having brain injury because I was helpless and hopeless. I pleaded to Wakina to help me mentally and to indeed bring him to me his current marriage covenant and make our feelings for each other stronger. After the spell was cast, though I had a little faith that it will work, I was surprised at the end of the day given to me by Dr. Wakina, my Husband returned back to us. Not only that, our feelings for each other changed, the spell cleared away the doubts he had on catering for our kid. Am so excited right now. [dr. wakinalovetemple @ gmail. com] is the email that brought me joy.
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER DR. SAM THAT HELPED ME BRING BACK MY EX LOVER

    10
    Hello friends, I'm Jeremy Micheal from USA. I want to share my testimony and how grateful I am since my lover came back to me because of the great help from a powerful spell caster DR. SAM whose email address is [ ] rendered to me. My girlfriend broke up with me on the first week of October last year because she thought I was cheating on her, she told me that her friends has been telling her that I have been seeing someone else when she is not around. I tried to make her understand that her friends are lying to her but she did not give me the chance to explain to her this was how she left me. After a month of our breakup I tried to live a normal life without her but it was very hard for me to cope then I decided to contact DR. SAM after seeing several testimonies about his work every single blog I log into via his email address which I came across on January 2nd 2016 during my search looking for help on how to get my lover back. DR. SAM then cast a love spell for me and made my lover to come back to me within the period of 48 hours. With this great joy in my heart I want to say a big thanks to DR. SAM. If any one needs such help don't wait all life time to get help in getting back your lover contact DR. SAM now on his personal email : or

    You can also contact him through his mobile: +2348110496031, Contact him now for love spell to bring back your ex lover and pregnancy spell he is the best spell caster and he is the best solution to all relationship problems.....
  • DR DAN HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX HUSBAND BACK.

    10
    Dr DAN is a very genuine spell caster and a very unique and a powerful man of wisdom. Dr DAN brought back joy to my life and to my family again by bringing my husband back to me, by curing my sister's Diabetes disease with his special powers. Dr DAN is really gifted, amazing, and a very good man who truly knows how to do his job better and if not for him what would my life turn to? Dr DAN thank you so much and i will never stop talking about your great deeds. Words can not express how much good you have done for me and my family and i believe that even a thousand words won't be enough to describe your good great works. If you are in need of any spiritual help why not run to Dr DAN? just contact Dr DAN on his email: or you can call him +13107517818 and he will help you. Contact him now and get your solution. Thank you Dr DAN for you are indeed a great
  • Do You Need A Great Spell Caster To Solve Your Problems?

    8.5


    Hello My name is Jessica, Am from USA, Texas. I am very happy for posting on this blog on how a great spell caster helped me in bringing back the love of my life. I know there are lots of women like me out there who have done so much to have back their Husband, I am here to tell you all to search no further because the answer is right here. I sincerely believe if there are up to five spell casters like Dr Ahmed this world would be a better place, I have seen people complaining on how fake spell casters promised to help them but couldn't but with Dr Ahmed I tell you, your problem is solved already. My Husband and I had been apart for 3 YEARS and I couldn't bear without living without him, I have tried everything to have him back but nothing was working until I saw numerous testimonies about a spell caster called Dr Ahmed and how great his work is. I contacted him via email immediately and follow the step that he ask and in the next 48 hours my lover called me and was eager for my forgiveness and that he wished nothing more than to have me in his arms forever. I filled so much joy and happiness that I found Dr Ahmed, I hope you all here will find this testimony of mine and get your husband back in just 48 hours thanks... contact his email: or call +2348106275140
  • I NEED A GOOD SPELL CASTER TO HELP BRING BACK MY EX HUSBAND CALL +2348159740630

    10
    GREETINGS..... My name is Luiza Lopez, I had a serious quarrel with my husband due to my parent, my parent never like him to be my husband, but i love him so much that i will rather die to let him go off me, that was how i met this great man called Dr. Believe online, he told me that everything will be fine that he can do a spell that will make my parent love my husband and allow me to marry him without any quarrel, thoroughly it came to pass my mum and dad love him than before we are now happily married with a baby boy,please help me in thanking him for his help, here is the email: ALSO CONTACT HIM FOR HELP IF YOU HAVE ANY KIND OF PROBLEM. You can view on his website: or call him on his mobile number : +2348159740630
  • SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP BRING BACK EX LOVER CONTACT VIA EMAIL: OR CALL +2348159740630

    10
    Hello every one my names are Clifford Esther from UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Dr. Believe a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I receive a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that want to contact a spell caster should happily contact Dr Believe now on this email address: or or you can contact him through his website: Call him through his mobile number +2348159740630
  • How Dr momodu was able to bring my husband back to me

    10
    Hello everyone i want to share a live testimony on how Dr. momodu was able to bring my husband back to me, myself and my husband were on a serious breakup, even before then we were always quarreling fighting and doing different ungodly act..

    My husband packed his things out of the house and we had to live in different area, despite all this i was looking for a way to re_unite with my husband, not until i met Dr. momodu the great spell caster who was able to bring my husband back home, Dr. momodu cast a love spell for me, and after some time i started seen results about the spell....

    Today my family is back again and we are happy living fine and healthy, with Dr. momodu all my dream came through in re_uniting my marriage, friends in case you need the help of kindly mail him on( ) Sir i will forever recommend you!!!
  • A GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME GET PREGNANT

    10
    My Husband and i have been trying to have a child for two years, and the trying, fertility doctors, tests, hormone shots and miscarriages had begun to be a stifling force to our marriage. My husband was ready to give up and i was emotionally exhausted. A friend simply mentioned a fertility spell as a joke one day (don't joke with a hormonal woman, first of all!) and i decided to look into it. Dr. Ken agreed to take my case and help me to conceive with a fertility spell. Considering the cost of the treatment i have already gone through,the fee was okay, and my hopes were extremely high. Dr. Ken understood and knew the devastation and conquered feeling that hopeful mothers with fertility issues were likely to go through because he has been helping women in my type of case before i came to i could feel his sincerity and his hope for me. We talked for a few days back and forth, and we finally decided to go ahead. I continued to have conception on my mind, but i felt my anxiety release a little by little. In my heart, I knew that it would work. After five weeks, I took a pregnancy test and it was positive! I wanted to wait to share the positive news, since I have repeatedly had miscarriages in my first trimester, but I am now seven months pregnant with a healthy baby girl. I'm glad that my friend made the joke that she did, and I'm equally thrilled my frantic hormonal brain took it seriously. All thanks to Dr. Ken. If you are having issues getting pregnant contact Dr. Ken today via email: or Via website:
  • HOW I GOT MY EX BACK

    9.5
    How I Got My Ex Husband so excited share my testimony of a real spell caster who brought my husband back to me. My husband and I have been married for about 5 years now. We were happily married with three kids, two boy and a girl. 4 months ago, I started to notice some strange behaviour from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 3-4 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that king peso can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 24 hours later, my husband came to me and apologised for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. All thanks to King peso Powerful Love Spell that really works. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. He will not disappoint you. Email him at: website



    Joy Mark..
  • thanks dr hope

    10
    Dr Hope is a real genuine and a very powerful spell caster who has helped so many people all over the globe. He has also helped me my friends and family in many ways. When my husband left me for another woman i contacted dr Hope and explained everything to him and he calmed me. After he did his work, my husband ran back to me in 2 days as he said. He also cured my uncle's cancer. Thanks Dr Hope. Contact Dr hope now on his email and you can still contact him through his website on: He will help you. Contact him quickly.
  • A GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME STOP DIVORCE

    10
    I am here to spread this good news to the entire world on how Dr. Ken of or helped me bring back my husband after divorcing me because of his ex girlfriend, We both dated for two good years before we got married and he was a kind and lovely man till the devil came into our home, his ex girlfriend cast a voodoo spell on him that made him turned his back on me and our son, seriously it was terrible, he fired a divorce and left me and his 3years old son, i tried all i could to get him back through different spell casters but i was fraud of my hard earn money by three different spell casters before i cam across Dr. Ken who finally put an end to my misery.

    Dr. Ken cast a spell on him that made him realize that he was been charmed by his ex girlfriend and he came back begging me for forgiveness, the divorce case was reconcile again and we came back as one happy family that we were before. All thanks to Dr. Ken for restoring my family back to me. If you are facing any kind of relationship or marriage problem, contact Dr. Ken today for help. you can reach him through these details, His email: or

    or view through his website and Contact him there: Call his phone number +2348074433380
Today
3:00am
AFNPAC
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.