The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Season 17 Episode 2

Michael Lewis

0
Aired Weekdays 11:00 PM Oct 04, 2011 on Comedy Central
8.9
out of 10
User Rating
8 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Michael Lewis
AIRED:

Segments:
- Chris Christie holds a lengthy press conference saying he's not running for President over and over again
- The duality of Mitt Romney's past versus present political views
- Roseanne Barr's comments on the rich controversial for Fox News and Hank Williams Jr.'s football song removed from an ESPN game because of his muddled Obama-Hitler comparison
Guest:
Journalist and author Michael Lewis promotes his new book Boomerang: Travels in the New Third World.

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 17 Episodes

See All
Ep 159
Fri, Sept 28, 2012 - Sp...
Ep 158
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - Ama...
Ep 157
Wed, Sep 26, 2012 - Oli...
Ep 156
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 - Kin...
Ep 155
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 - Bil...
Ep 154
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - Pink
Ep 153
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 - Sal...
Ep 152
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 - Kof...
Ep 151
Mon, Sept 10, 2012 - Sp...
Ep 150
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 - Demo...
Ep 149
September 06, 2012 - Au...
Ep 148
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 - Kirs...
Ep 147
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - Tom ...
Ep 147
Mon, September 3, 2012 ...
Ep 146
Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Ep 145
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - Mic...
Ep 144
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 - Her...
Ep 143
August 28, 2012 - Marco...
Ep 142
Fri, August 17, 2012 - ...
Ep 142
Thu, August 16, 2012 - ...
Ep 141
Wed, August 15, 2012 - ...
Ep 140
Tue, August 14, 2012 - ...
Ep 139
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 - Rob...
Ep 138
August 09, 2012 - Joann...
Ep 137
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 - Chri...
Ep 136
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 - Saim...
more