The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Season 18 Episode 146

Mon, July 29, 2013 - Mark Leibovich

0
Aired Weekdays 11:00 PM Jul 29, 2013 on Comedy Central
8.8
out of 10
User Rating
4 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon, July 29, 2013 - Mark Leibovich
AIRED:

Edward Snowden still stuck in airport in Russia, democrats and republicans both oppose the NSA surveillance program, NSA surveillance program is here to stay, people's declining support Anthony Weiner for mayor campaign, Mark Leibovich on his new book "This Town".

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Watch Online

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 18 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 171
    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - Rob...
    Ep 170
    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 - Ato...
    Ep 169
    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 - Ric...
    Ep 168
    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - Che...
    Ep 167
    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - Hug...
    Ep 166
    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - Jak...
    Ep 165
    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 - Rob...
    Ep 164
    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 - Bil...
    Ep 163
    Wed, Sep 11, 2013 - Bob...
    Ep 162
    Tue, Sep 10, 2013 - Bil...
    Ep 161
    Mon, Sep 9, 2013 - Sher...
    Ep 160
    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 - Mich...
    Ep 159
    Wed, Sep 4, 2013 - Mari...
    Ep 158
    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - Andr...
    Ep 157
    Thu, Aug 15, 2013 - Sim...
    Ep 156
    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 - Reg...
    Ep 155
    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 - Jos...
    Ep 154
    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 - Ran...
    Ep 153
    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 - Kirs...
    Ep 152
    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 - Lake...
    Ep 151
    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 - Liam...
    Ep 150
    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 - Neal...
    Ep 149
    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 - Coli...
    Ep 148
    Wed, July 31, 2013 - Ha...
    Ep 147
    Tue, July 30, 2013 - Ti...
    Ep 146
    Mon, July 29, 2013 - Ma...
    more
    More
    Less