The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Season 18 Episode 129

Thu, June 13, 2013 - Fareed Zakaria

0
Aired Weekdays 11:00 PM Jun 13, 2013 on Comedy Central
8.5
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thu, June 13, 2013 - Fareed Zakaria
AIRED:

Boy Scouts welcome gay members, GAYWATCH: France legalized gay marriage, Russian Parliament against promotion of homosexuality, Vladimir Putin, "Gay Lobby" in Vatikan. Hillary Clinton joins Twitter and Jessica Williams has a some advice for her. Fareed Zakaria talks about China-USA Summit and Syrian War.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes
  • Wed, March 12, 2014 - Jason Bateman

    S 19 : Ep 77

    Aired 3/12/14

  • Tue, March 11, 2014 - Andrew Napolitano

    S 19 : Ep 76

    Aired 3/11/14

  • Mon, March 10, 2014 - Paul Taylor

    S 19 : Ep 75

    Aired 3/10/14

  • Thu, March 6, 2014 - Kimberly Marten

    S 19 : Ep 74

    Aired 3/6/14

Season 18 Episodes

See All
Ep 171
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - Rob...
Ep 170
Wed, Sep 25, 2013 - Ato...
Ep 169
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 - Ric...
Ep 168
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - Che...
Ep 167
Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - Hug...
Ep 166
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - Jak...
Ep 165
Mon, Sep 16, 2013 - Rob...
Ep 164
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 - Bil...
Ep 163
Wed, Sep 11, 2013 - Bob...
Ep 162
Tue, Sep 10, 2013 - Bil...
Ep 161
Mon, Sep 9, 2013 - Sher...
Ep 160
Thu, Sep 5, 2013 - Mich...
Ep 159
Wed, Sep 4, 2013 - Mari...
Ep 158
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - Andr...
Ep 157
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 - Sim...
Ep 156
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 - Reg...
Ep 155
Tue, Aug 13, 2013 - Jos...
Ep 154
Mon, Aug 12, 2013 - Ran...
Ep 153
Thu, Aug 8, 2013 - Kirs...
Ep 152
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 - Lake...
Ep 151
Tue, Aug 6, 2013 - Liam...
Ep 150
Mon, Aug 5, 2013 - Neal...
Ep 149
Thu, Aug 1, 2013 - Coli...
Ep 148
Wed, July 31, 2013 - Ha...
Ep 147
Tue, July 30, 2013 - Ti...
Ep 146
Mon, July 29, 2013 - Ma...
more