The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Season 18 Episode 152

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 - Lake Bell

0
Aired Weekdays 11:00 PM Aug 07, 2013 on Comedy Central
8.3
out of 10
User Rating
4 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 - Lake Bell
AIRED:

Obama's cancels Russian visit, USA on the coup in Egypt, Berlusconi gets off again, UK may ban internet porn, Discovery Channel's fake Megalodon show, Lake Bell on her new movie " In a World...".

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 18 Episodes

See All
Ep 171
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - Rob...
Ep 170
Wed, Sep 25, 2013 - Ato...
Ep 169
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 - Ric...
Ep 168
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 - Che...
Ep 167
Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - Hug...
Ep 166
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - Jak...
Ep 165
Mon, Sep 16, 2013 - Rob...
Ep 164
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 - Bil...
Ep 163
Wed, Sep 11, 2013 - Bob...
Ep 162
Tue, Sep 10, 2013 - Bil...
Ep 161
Mon, Sep 9, 2013 - Sher...
Ep 160
Thu, Sep 5, 2013 - Mich...
Ep 159
Wed, Sep 4, 2013 - Mari...
Ep 158
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - Andr...
Ep 157
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 - Sim...
Ep 156
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 - Reg...
Ep 155
Tue, Aug 13, 2013 - Jos...
Ep 154
Mon, Aug 12, 2013 - Ran...
Ep 153
Thu, Aug 8, 2013 - Kirs...
Ep 152
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 - Lake...
Ep 151
Tue, Aug 6, 2013 - Liam...
Ep 150
Mon, Aug 5, 2013 - Neal...
Ep 149
Thu, Aug 1, 2013 - Coli...
Ep 148
Wed, July 31, 2013 - Ha...
Ep 147
Tue, July 30, 2013 - Ti...
Ep 146
Mon, July 29, 2013 - Ma...
more